One-Act Play AREA 1: (DFW) Friday, March 2 and Saturday, March 3, 2018

ZONE 1 MEET HOST SITE: Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
ZONE 1 DIRECTOR / FACILITIES ARRANGEMENTS:  Misty Baptiste – Liberty Christian, Argyle
CONTEST MANAGER: TBD
JUDGES:  TBD

(* AREA 1 IS CLOSED.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
Liberty Christian School
www.libertychristian.com
1301 S. Hwy. 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2184

Cory Carter

cory.carter@libertychristian.com

St. Mary’s School

www.smsmustangs.com

931 N. Weaver

Gainesville, TX 76240

(940) 665-5395

Sonia Markle / Diana Schumacher

dschumacher@smsmustangs.com

Prestonwood Christian Academy
www.prestonwoodchristian.org
6801 W. Park Blvd.

Plano, TX 75093

(214) 842-3261Meg Parker Wilson

mparkerwilson@prestonwoodchristian.org

N. TX Leadership Academy

www.ntxleadershipacademy.org

10200 Alta Vista Rd.

Keller, TX 76244

((817)562-2931

Sara Schroeder

sschroeder@ntxleadershipacademy.org

The Covenant School
www.covenantdallas.com

7300 Valley View Land

Dallas, TX 75240

(214) 358-5818

April Miller

amiller@covenantdallas.com

Bishop TK Gorman Catholic School
www.bishopgorman.net

1405 ESE Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75707

(903) 561-2424

Mary Jane D’Eramo
mderamo@bishopgorman.net

 

Prince of Peace Christian School

www.popcs.org

4004 Midway

Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 598-1120

Rachel DuPree

rachel.dupree@popcs.org

 

Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran School

www.shlutheran.org

6914 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78240

(409) 553-1172

Chloe Cunningham

ccunningham@shlutheran.org

 

All Saints Episcopal School

www.allsaintsschool.org

3222 103rd St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

(806) 577-2978

Paula Chanda

pchanda@allsaintsschool.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save