One-Act Play AREA 2: Friday, March 3 and Saturday, March 4, 2017

AREA 2 MEET HOST SITE: The Oakridge School – Arlington
Area 2 DIRECTOR: Linda Hoffer – The Oakridge School, Arlington
CONTEST MANAGER: TBD
JUDGES:  TBD

*

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)

 

The Oakridge School

www.theoakridgeschool.org

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy.

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 457-6681

Linda Hoffer / Britt Robinson

lhoffer@theoakridgeschool.org

brobinson@theoakridgeschool.org

 

Arlington Classics Academy
www.acaedu.net

5206 South Bowen Rd.

Arlington,TX76017

(817) 987-1819

Mike Gerecke

mgerecke@acaedu.net


 

North Texas Leadership Academy
www.ntxleadershipacademy.org

10200 Alta Vista Dr.

Keller, TX 76244

(817) 562-2931Sara Schroeder
sschroeder@ntxleadershipacademy.org

 

Legacy Christian Academy

www.legacychristianacademy.org

8200 Hwy 105

Beaumont, TX 77713

(409) 924-0500

Stephen Morgan

smorgan@legacychristianacademy.org

 

Holy Rosary Catholic School
www.holyrosary-school.org

1426 George St.
Rosenberg, TX 77471
(512) 342-5813 x161Benita Gill
bgill@holyrosary-school.org

 

Bishop TK Gorman Catholic School
www.bishopgorman.net

1405 ESE Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75707

(903) 561-2424

Mary Jane D’Eramo
mderamo@bishopgorman.net


 

Immaculate Conception
www.catholicschooldenton.org

2301 N. Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207

(940) 381-1155

Tina Jezek / Denise Williams
jacojezek@hotmail.com
DeniseWilliams517@gmail.com


 

All Saints Episcopal School
www.allsaintsschool.org

3222 103rd St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

(806) 577-2978

Paula Chanda

PChanda@allsaintsschool.org