One-Act Play Area 3 (Central / Austin) - Saturday, Janurary 27, 2018

AREA MEET HOST SITE:   Brentwood Christian School, AUSTIN
AREA DIRECTOR:  Kay Taylor – Brentwood Christian School, Austin CONTACT: KTaylor@brentwoodchristian.org
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: ? – Brentwood Christian High School
CONTEST MANAGER:  Debbie Walker OR TBD – Austin 
JUDGES:  TBD       

(*) 

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
 Brentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org
11908 N Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753-2143
(512) 484-8912

Debbie Strickland

dstrickland@brentwoodchristian.org

Concordia Lutheran School
www.concordia-satx.com

16801 Huebner Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 286-1784

Jamie Martinez
jamiem@concordia-satx.com


 

Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org

3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525Sarah Stuart
sstuart@austintriity.org

 

Round Rock Christian Academy
www.rrca-tx.org

301-A N. Lake Creek Dr.

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 255-4491Debbie Dean
debbiedean@rrca-tx.org

St. Theresa’s Catholic School
www.st-theresa.org

4311 Small Dr.

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 451-7105

Matthew Tucker

mtucker@st-theresa.org

St. Anthony Catholic School
www.stanthonyschool.homestead.com

635 Bonham
Columbus, TX 78935

(979) 253-8272

Vickie Glynn
vglynn@live.com

Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave.

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 246-4455

Jeanne Lyman

jlyman@holyfamilycs.org


 

The Village School

www.thevillageschool.com

 

13077 Westella Dr.

Houston, TX 77077

(832) 545-8828

Chelsea Lerner

clemer@thevillageschool.com