One-Act Play Area 3 (Central / Austin) - Saturday, Janurary 27, 2018

AREA MEET HOST SITE:   Brentwood Christian School, AUSTIN
AREA DIRECTOR:  Kay Taylor – Brentwood Christian School, Austin CONTACT: KTaylor@brentwoodchristian.org
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: ? – Brentwood Christian High School
CONTEST MANAGER:  Debbie Walker OR TBD – Austin 
JUDGES:  TBD       

(* Area 3 IS NOW CLOSED WITH HOST 8 PLAY GROUPS.  IF YOUR SCHOOL WOULD LIKE TO BE ON THE ALTERNATE LIST, SHOULD ANY OF THESE SCHOOLS DROP OUT OF THE PROGRAM, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO TAKE THE PLACE OF A DROPPED SCHOOL IF WE HAVE A “PLAY TITLE REGISTRATION FORM” ON FILE IN OUR STATE OFFICE.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


BEGIN SCHOOL ITEM –>

 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
Brentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org
11908 N Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753-2143
(512) 484-8912

Debbie Strickland

dstrickland@brentwoodchristian.org

pending

St. James Catholic Sch
cougars.faithweb.com
507 S. Camp Street
Seguin, TX 78155
(361) 293-4217

Hedy Carter
hedycarter.carter@gmail.com

Rawson Saunders School
www.rawsonsaunders.org

2614 Exposition Blvd.

Austin, TX 78723

(512) 476-8332

Emily Vitris
evitris@rawsonsaunders.org

 

Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org

3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525Sarah Stuart
sstuart@austintriity.org
Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School
www.sppnb.org

198 W. Bridge St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-4531

Bianca Dalyrmple / Kimberly Schlageber
bianca@sppnb.org

kschlageber@gvtc.com

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St. (PO Box 160)

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

Felicia Thorp

fthorp@sccstx.org

St. Anthony Catholic School
www.stanthonyschool.homestead.com

635 Bonham
Columbus, TX 78935

(979) 253-8272

Vickie Glynn
vglynn@live.com

Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave.

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 246-4455

Jeanne Lyman

jlyman@holyfamilycs.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save