Academic Meet Companion User District 1 A - Friday, March 23, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immaculate Conception  Catholic School (DENTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Elaine Schad – Immaculate Conception, Denton

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 

 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Immaculate Conception School
www.catholicschooldenton.org
2301 North Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207
(940) 381-1155

Elaine Schad

eschad@runbox.com

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.sharingnewlife.com

1800 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 332-2281

Jessica Bangert

Jessica.bangert@sharingnewlife.com

The Highlands School

www.thehighlandsschool.org

1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving, TX 75062

(972) 554-1980

Tammy Tran

ttran@thehighlandsschool.org

Alliance Christian Academy

www.aca-littlesprouts.com

13105 Harmon Rd.

Fort Worth, TX 76177

(817) 439-8425 

Jill Franklin

jill.franklin@aca-littlesprouts.com

 

The Canterbury Episcopal School

www.thecanterburyschool.org

1708 N. Westmoreland Rd.

DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 572-7200

Liz Fitzgerald

fitzgeralde@thecanterburyschool.org

Mohammed Home School

5826 Pleasant Valley Rd

Wylie TX 75098

(972) 342-3499 

Sayeeda Mohammed

sayeedamohd@yahoo.com

THEO Home School Group

www.theosonline.org

1301 Custer Rd, Ste 616

Plano, TX 75075

(214) 587-1127Donna Szumila
szoomie@aol.com
 

Streidl Home School

3093 McGregor Dr.

Frisco, TX 75033

(817) 312-2000

Maria Streidl

mjstreidl@gmail.com