District 1 AA - Saturday, March 24, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  All Saints Catholic School, DALLAS
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Shana Druffner and Colleen Cromley (+ Marguerite Cook)  

* District 1AA is now closed.  Please select from District 2AA or 3AA.
To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

All Saints Catholic School

www.allsaintsk8.org

7777 Osage Plaza Pkwy

Dallas, TX 75252

(214) 217-3300

Shana Druffner / Colleen Cromley
ccromley@allsaintsk8.org

sdruffner@allsaintsk8.org

Christ the King Catholic School

www.cks.org

4100 Colgate

Dallas, TX 75225

(214) 365-1234

Kasey Dow

kdow@cks.org

 

St. Patrick Catholic School

www.spsdallas.org

9635 Ferndale Rd

Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 348-8070

Lynn Daniel

ldaniel@spsdallas.org

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephccschool.net

600 S. Jupiter Rd

Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 234-4679

Sherri Durant

sdurant@stjosephccschool.net

Prestonwood Christian Academy (6-8)
www.prestonwoodchristian.org
6801 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75095
(214) 842-3261Meg Parker Wilson
mparkerwilson@prestonwoodchristian.org
pending

Prince of Peace Catholic School

www.popschool.net

5100 W. Plano Pkwy

Plano, TX 75093

(972) 380-5505

Jessica Look

jlook@popschool.net

 

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School

www.staschool.org

3741 Abrams Rd

Dallas, TX 75214

(214) 826-0566

Leslie Reeves

lreeves@staschool.org

 

Mary Immaculate Catholic School

www.mischool.org

14032 Dennis Ln

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

(972) 5243-7105

Anne Bremer

abremer@mischool.org

St. Mark Catholic School

www.stmcs.net

1201 Alma Rd

Plano, TX 75075

(972) 578-0610

Pam Steinkirchner/ Kristen Young

pam.steinkirchner@stmcs.net

kristen.young@stmcs.net

 

Save

Save