District 10 A - Saturday, March 24, 2018

DISTRICT HOST SITE: San Jacinto College
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Laura Yarborough – Holy Trinity Episcopal School, Houston          •

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Holy Trinity Episcopal School
www.hteshouston.org
11810 Lockwood Rd.
Houston, TX 77044
(281) 459-4323Donna Palmer /  Laura Yarborough
dpalmer@hteshouston.org lyarbrough@hteshouston.org

Rubicon Academy

www.rubiconacademy.com

14211 Horseshoe Bend

The Woodlands, TX 77384

(936) 273-9111Dr. Franci Roberts
francijoy@gmail.com
St. Mark Lutheran School
www.stmarkhouston.org

1515 Hillendahl
Houston, TX 77055

(713) 468-2623Gretchen Groth
ggroth@stmarkhouston.org

Iman Academy Southeast

www.imanacademy.org

825 Jetstream Ct.

Webster, TX 77505

(281) 204-8710

Hala Saadeh

hala.saadeh@imanacademy.org

Legacy Christian Academy
www.legacychristianacademy.org

8200 Highway 105

Beaumont, TX 77713

(409) 924-0500Kayla Abshire
kabshire@legacychristianacademy.org

Epiphany Lutheran School
www.epiphanylutheranschool.org

14423 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041

(713) 896-1843

Kristin Smits
ksmits@elcsh.org

 

St. Anthony Cathedral School

www.sacbstx.org

850 Forsythe St.
Beaumont, TX 77701

(409) 832-3486

Renee Tolin

rtolin@sacbstx.org

 

The Covenant School

www.covenantknights.org

1711 Hamblen Road

Kingwood, TX 77339

(281) 359-1090

Courtney Penland

cpenland@covenantknights.org 

 

Al-Hadi School of Accelerated Learning

www.alhadi.com

2313 S. Voss Rd

Houston, TX 77057

(713) 787-5000 ext. 2500

Syeda S. Batool

studentservices@alhadi.com

Kardia Christian Academy

www.KCA.Life.com

10555 Spring Cypress

Houston, TX 77070

(281) 378-4050

Kim Watson

kim@KCA.Life.com

 Everest Academy
www.everest-academy.com
610 Brand Lane
Stafford, TX 77477
(281) 261-3030

Farah Naz / Rola Tayarah
farahn@everest-academy.com

rtayarah@everest-academy.com

 

The Branch School

www.thebranchschool.org

1424 Sherwood Forest

Houston, TX 77043

(713) 465-0288

Laura Davila

davilal@thebranchschool.org

 

Sacred Heart Catholic School

www.sacredheartschoolcrosby.org

907 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

(281) 328-6561

Dee Repka

drepka@sacredheartcrosby.org

 

PACES PAideia

www.pacesinfo.org

P.O. Box 487

Conroe, TX 77305

(832) 256-0069

Aaron Miller

aaron_miller@utexas.edu

 

Holy Spirit Episcopal School

www.hses.org

12535 Perthshire Rd

Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5138

Carolyn Dan

cday@hses.org

 

Trinity Lutheran Downtown

www.trinitydt.org

1316 Washington Ave.

Houston, TX 77002

(832) 301-3100

Kristin Smits

ksmits@trinitydt.org

 

Currie Home School

 

6270 W. Bend

Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 828-1815

Marci Currie

ocurrie@att.net

 

Alvarado Home School

79 Breezy Point Pl

Spring, TX 77381

(281) 253-3086

Elizabeth Alvarado

lizzy228@hotmail.com

Dinh Home School

12910 Briarpine Ct

Houston, TX 77041

(832) 736-7880Ann Nguyen
lovebreadusa@gmail.com
 

Jones Home School

8615 Haven Woods Way

Tomball, TX 77375

(561) 339-8061

Julie Jones

julie.m.jones@me.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save