Academic Meet Companion User District 10 AA - Saturday, March 3, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School (HOUSTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Phyllis LaBure – All Saints, Beaumont and Deanna Woodlief – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Houston

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

All Saints Episcopal School
www.allsaints-beaumont.org
4108 Delaware
Beaumont, TX 77706
(409) 892-1755 ext 118Phyllis LaBure
plabure@allsaints-beaumont.org

 

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School
www.seascs.org
6646 Addicks Satsuma
Houston, TX 77084
(281) 463-1444Deanna Woodlief
dwoodlief@seascs.org
Grace School
www.graceschool.org
10219 Ella Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 782-4421Becky Sebastian / Kim Winans
bsebastian@graceschool.org
St Francis Episcopal Day School
www.stfrancishouston.org
335 Piney Point Rd
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 458-6451

Ryan Kochel (1-4) / Molly Edington (5-8)
rkochel@stfrancishouston.org

wwright@stfrancishouston.org

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephbcs.org

901 E. William Joel Bryan Pkwy

Bryan, TX  77803

(979) 822-6643

Denise Shaw / Rebecca Mechler

dshaw@stjosephbcs.org

rmechler@stjosephbcs.org

St. Anne Catholic School
www.sasbmt.com
375 N. 11th Street
Beaumont, TX 77702
(409) 832-5939

Hayley Reeves
hreeves@sasbmt.com

Veritas Classical Academy

www.veritasclassicalacademy.org

6150 Sheridan Oaks Dr.

Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 656-6381

Stephanie Ross
stephanieannross@gmail.com

Trafton Academy (4-8 only)
www.trafton.org
4711 McDermed
Houston, TX 77035
(713) 723-3732Kris Nylund
knylund@sbcglobal.net
The Village School 
www.thevillageschool.com
13077 Westella
Houston, TX 77077
(281) 496-7900Saswati Maitra
maitra@thevillageschool.com

 

Bhutta Home School

10434 Iris Lake Ct.

Houston, TX 77070

(281)409-2897

Madiha Hussain

madiha0883@yahoo.com

 

 

Sacred Heart Catholic School

www.sacredheartschoolcrosby.org

907 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

(281) 330-5828

Julie Jackson

JJackson@sacredheartschoolcrosby.org