Academic Meet Companion User District 11 AA - Saturday, March 7, 2015

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran South Academy (HOUSTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Jeremy Brumm – Lutheran South Academy, Houston

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


School Address Phone PSIA Contact(s)

 

Lutheran South Academy
www.lutheransouth.org
12555 Ryewater Dr.
Houston, TX 77089
(281) 617-5588

Jeremy Brumm

jeremy.brumm@lutheransouth.org

First Baptist Academy
www.hfba.org
7450 Memorial Woods Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
(281) 407-1392 Kelsey Miller
kelsey.miller@hfba.org
Yorkshire Academy (1-6 only)
www.yorkshireacademy.com
14120 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 531-6088 Lori Darnell
darnell@yorkshireacademy.com
Houston Quran Academy

1902 Baker Rd

Houston, TX 77094

(832) 643-1255

Shahana Haleem

shahana.haleem@yahoo.com

St. Michael Home Schoolers

2719 W. Pebble Beach Dr

Missouri City, TX 77459

(361) 676-2242

Dorian Speed

stmichaelhomeschoolers@gmail.com

Cacanindin Individual

18100 Castle Rain Dr.

Humble, TX 77346

(281) 704-5564

Percival Cacanindin

percivalcacanindin@yahoo.com

Iman Academy Southwest
www.imanacademy.org

6240 Hwy 6 South

Houston, TX 77083

(281) 498-1345

Huma Aslam

hkaslam@gmail.com

Iman Academy Southeast

www.imanacademy.org 

10929 Almeda Genoa Rd

Houston, TX 77059

(713) 910-3626

Zaid Siddiqui / Aliyah Harris

aliyah71@hotmail.com

The Kinkaid School

www.kinkaid.org

201 Kinkaid School Drive

Houston, TX 77

(713) 243-5430 OR 713-782-1640

Patty Edwards

patty.edward@kinkaid.org

Trinity Lutheran School
www.trinitydt.org
800 Houston Ave.
Houston, TX 77092
(713) 229-2901 Erich Eberts
eeberts@trinitydt.org
 

Aristoi Classical Academy

www.aristoiclassical.org

5618 Eleventh ST.

Katy, TX 77493

 

(281) 391-5003

Rebecca Hery

rebeccahery@hotmail.com