Academic Meet Companion User District 11 AA - Saturday, March 4, 2017

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran South Academy (HOUSTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Jeremy Brumm – Lutheran South Academy, Houston

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Lutheran South Academy
www.lutheransouth.org
12555 Ryewater Dr.
Houston, TX 77089
(281) 617-5588

Jeremy Brumm

jeremy.brumm@lutheransouth.org

 First Baptist Academy
www.hfba.org
7450 Memorial Woods Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 290-2500Donna Hester
donna.hester@hfba.org
 Yorkshire Academy (1-6 only)
www.yorkshireacademy.com
14120 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 531-6088Lori Darnell
darnell@yorkshireacademy.com
 

Baytown Christian Academy

www.gobca.org

5555 N. Main

Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 421-4150

Andrea Case

acase@gobca.org


 

Aristoi Classical Academy

www.aristoiclassical.org

5618 Eleventh ST.

Katy, TX 77493

 
(281) 391-5003 

Mr. Watson / Rebecca Hery

mwatson@aristoiclassical.org

rebeccahery@hotmail.com 

 

D.A.V. Montessori School

www.davmschool.com

 

14375 Schiller Rd

Houston, TX 77082

 
(281) 759-3286 

Abhilasha Srivastava

abbysri928@gmail.com

 
 Cacanindin Individual

18100 Castle Rain Dr.

Humble, TX 77346

(281) 704-5564

Percival Cacanindin

percivalcacanindin@yahoo.com

Iman Academy Southeast

www.imanacademy.org 

 

825 Jetstream Ct.

Webster, TX 77505

(281) 204-8710

Huda Fahmy / Aliyah Harris

aliyah71@hotmail.com

huda.fahmy@imanacademy.org

 

The Kinkaid School

www.kinkaid.org

201 Kinkaid School Drive

Houston, TX 77

(713) 243-5430 OR 713-782-1640

Patty Edwards

patty.edwards@kinkaid.org

St. Michael Home School Group 

2719 W. Pebble Beach Dr.

Missouri City, TX 77459 

(361) 6762242 

Dorian Speed

stmichaelhomeschoolers@gmail.com 


 

Iman Academy SW

www.imanacademy.org

6240 Highway 6 South

Houston, TX 77083

(281) 498-1345 

Huma Aslam

hkaslam@gmail.com