District 12AA - Saturday, March 24, 2018

District Meet Location:  Trinity Lutheran School, Spring
District Director:   Kristen Musgrove – Trinity Lutheran School, Spring (*.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Trinity Lutheran School
www.trinityklein.org
18926 Klein Church Rd
Spring, TX 77379
(281) 376-5810Kristen Musgrove
musgrovek@trinityklein.org
St. Theresa Catholic School
www.sttheresacatholicschool.org
705B St. Theresa Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77498
(281) 494-1157

Dorian Speed
dspeed@sttheresacatholicschool.org


 
Salem Lutheran School
www.salemlutheran.com
22601 Lutheran Church Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
(281) 351-8123

Rachel Tally

rtally@salem4u.com


 

The Woods Private School

www.thewoodsprivateschool.com

15002 Lakewood Forest Dr.

Houston, TX 77070

(281) 370-8576

Donna Boase / Julia Taylor

thewoodsschool@sbcglobal.net

juliataylor.thewoods@yahoo.com


 

Brazos Christian School

www.bcseagles.org

3000 W. Villa Maria Dr.

Bryan, TX 77807

(979) 823-1000

Sabine Branch

sbranch@bcseagles.org

Darul Arqam North
www.north.darularqamschools.org
11815 Adel Rd.
Houston, TX 77067
(281) 583-1984Saboohi Adhami / Rabiya Iqbal
rabiya1@comcast.net
darularqamnorth@hotmail.com
    
Van Farowe Home School

26306 Sunny Springs Ln.

Cypress, TX 77433

(281)758-0795

Alice Van Farowe

vrai7true@gmail.com

The Honor Roll School

www.thehonorrollschool.com

4111 Sweetwater Boulevard

Sugar Land, TX 77479 

(281) 265-7888 

Cinnamon Baldwin

cinnamon.baldwin@nlcinc.com 

 

Houston Peace Academy

www.houstonpeace.org

16700 Old Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

(281) 257-8988

Kanwal Ijaz

kunwalijaz@hotmail.com

Wyer Home School

 

9907 Vintage Villa Dr.

Houston, TX 77070

(832) 769-1954

Jennifer Godwin-Wyer

jennilynng@netscape.net

Weider Home School

 

5338 Baronet Dr.

Katy, TX 77493

(636) 577-2382

Sarah Weider

Sweider357@gmail.com

 

Extraordinary Education

www.extraed.org

9522 Carraway

Magnolia, TX 77354

(281) 652-5918

Elise Eaton

admin@extraed.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save