Academic Meet Companion User District 13AA - Saturday, February 21, 2015

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Oratory Academy, Pharr, TX
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Ellen Allen (Oratory Academy)

                                 

 

 

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


  School Address Phone PSIA Contact(s)
Oratory Academy
www.oratoryschools.org
1407 W. Moore Rd.
Pharr, TX 78577
(956) 781-3056

Ellen Allen / Enedelia Rodriguez
eallen@mail.oratoryschools.org

erodriguez@mail.oratoryschools.org

Calvary Christian School of Excellence
www.calvaryharlingen.org
1815 N 7th St.
Harlingen, TX 78550-4340
(956) 425-1882 Charli Blackman
CBlackman@calvaryharlingen.org
Saint Paul Academy
www.stpaultexas.com
1920 E. Washington
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-3926 Emily Kuiper 
ekuiper@splch.com
Our Lady of Sorrows School
www.olsschool.org
1100 Gumwood St.
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 686-3651 Jo Thomason
JMAT5051@hotmail.com
San Martin de Porres

905 N. Texas Blvd (956) 973-8642

Sandra Quiroz

squiroz@cdobcs.org

St. Joseph Catholic School 119 West Fay St.
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 383-3957 Sr Kathleen Murray/ Yolanda Lazo
jlazo@cdobcs.org
St. Alban’s Episcopal School
www.mindssharpeneddaily.com
1417 East Austin
Harlingen, TX 78550-8855
(956) 428-2326 Tracy Lamon
tlamon@stalbansharlingen.org
St. Anthony Catholic School
www.saintanthonyeagles.com
1015 E. Harrison Ave.
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-2486 Janet Garcia
jgarcia@cdobcs.org
Immaculate Conception School
www.icsrio.org
305 N Britton Ave.
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
(956) 487-2558 Vicky Santos
vsantos@icsrio.org
St. Paul Lutheran School
www.stpaulmcallen.com
300 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
(956) 682-2345 Jeffrey Pool
principal@stpaulmcallen.org

Newman Institute of th Oratory

www.oratoryschools.org

1407 West Moore

Pharr, TX 78577

(956) 781-3056

Rosy Rodriguez

rosygalvanrdz3@aol.com

Kriegel Home School (Coram Deo Classical) 1052 Quail Hollow Dr.
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 466-2761 Pam Kriegel
pdk5@sbcglobal.net
Fleming Individual P.O. Box 2404
Mission, TX 78573
(956) 648-5721 Reyna Fleming
reynayrick@aol.com