Academic Meet Companion User Date: Friday, March 3, and Saturday, March 4, 2017

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Saint Paul Academy and Saint Alban’s (HARLINGEN)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Jim House- Saint Paul, Harlingen and Tracy Lamon-St. Alban’s, Harlingen

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Saint Paul Academy
www.stpaultexas.com
1920 E. Washington
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-3926

Jim House
jhouse@splch.com

 Calvary Christian School of Excellence
www.calvaryharlingen.org
1815 N 7th St.
Harlingen, TX 78550-4340
(956) 425-1882

Isabelle Burns
iburns@calvaryharlingen.org

 Our Lady of Sorrows School
www.olsschool.org
1100 Gumwood St.
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 686-3651Hugo De La Rosa
hdelarosa@olssnet.org

Oratory Academy

www.oratoryschools.org

1407 W. Moore Rd.

Pharr, TX 78577

(956) 781-3056

Christina Torres / Elizabeth Rabago

cytorres@mail.oratoryschools.org

erabago@mail.oratoryschools.org

Shewmaker Home School

14144 Santa Margarita

Raymondville, TX 78580

(956) 966-0158

Amanda Shewmaker

theshewmakers@hotmail.com

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.st-joseph-catholic-school.com

119 West Fay St.
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 383-3957Vicky Galorport-Santos
vsantos@cdobcs.org
St. Alban’s Episcopal School
www.mindssharpeneddaily.com
1417 East Austin
Harlingen, TX 78550-8855
(956) 428-2326Tracy Lamon
tlamon@stalbansharlingen.org
St. Anthony Catholic School
www.saintanthonyeagles.com
1015 E. Harrison Ave.
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-2486Kathy Stapleton
kstapleton@cdobcs.org
Immaculate Conception School
www.icsrio.org
305 N Britton Ave.
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
(956) 487-2558Ana Lisa Solis
ana_lisa_80@yahoo.com
St. Paul Lutheran School
www.stpaulmcallen.com
300 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
(956) 682-2345

Dr. Jeanne Kretzmann

jkretzmann@stpaulmcallen.org

Mary Help of Christians

www.mhcslaredo.org

10 E. Del Mar Blvd

Laredo, TX 78041

(956) 722-3966

Benito Bondoc

tbondoc3@gmail.com

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-cs.org

1300 Los Ebanos Blvd

Brownsville, TX 78520

(956) 408-0643

Judy Faulk

jfaulk@cdobcs.org