Academic Meet Companion User District 13AA - Saturday, February 21, 2015

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Oratory Academy, Pharr, TX
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Ellen Allen (Oratory Academy)

                                 

 

 

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


  School Address Phone PSIA Contact(s)
Oratory Academy
www.oratoryschools.org
1407 W. Moore Rd.
Pharr, TX 78577
(956) 781-3056

Ellen Allen / Enedelia Rodriguez
eallen@mail.oratoryschools.org

erodriguez@mail.oratoryschools.org

  Calvary Christian School of Excellence
www.calvaryharlingen.org
1815 N 7th St.
Harlingen, TX 78550-4340
(956) 425-1882

Charli Blackman / Isabelle Burns
CBlackman@calvaryharlingen.org

iburns@calvaryharlingen.org

Saint Paul Academy
www.stpaultexas.com
1920 E. Washington
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-3926 Emily Kuiper 
ekuiper@splch.com
Our Lady of Sorrows School
www.olsschool.org
1100 Gumwood St.
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 686-3651 Hugo De La Rosa
hdelarosa@olssnet.org
San Martin de Porres 905 N. Texas Blvd (956) 973-8642

Sandra Quiroz

squiroz@cdobcs.org

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.st-joseph-catholic-school.com

119 West Fay St.
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 383-3957 Gisela Hernandez
gnernandez@cdobcs.org
St. Alban’s Episcopal School
www.mindssharpeneddaily.com
1417 East Austin
Harlingen, TX 78550-8855
(956) 428-2326 Tracy Lamon
tlamon@stalbansharlingen.org
St. Anthony Catholic School
www.saintanthonyeagles.com
1015 E. Harrison Ave.
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-2486 Janet Gracia
jgracia@cdobcs.org
Immaculate Conception School
www.icsrio.org
305 N Britton Ave.
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
(956) 487-2558 Vicky Santos
vsantos@icsrio.org
St. Paul Lutheran School
www.stpaulmcallen.com
300 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
(956) 682-2345 Jesse Pena
jpena@stpaulmcallen.org

Mary Help of Christians School (OAP only)
www.mhcs.businesscatalyst.com

10 East Del Mar
Laredo, TX 78045

(956) 722-3966

Sister Cecilia Henry
sr.ceciliahenryfma@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Newman Institute of th Oratory
www.oratoryschools.org
1407 West Moore
Pharr, TX 78577
(956) 781-3056 Rosy Rodriguez
rosygalvanrdz3@aol.com