Academic Meet Companion User District 14 A - Saturday, March 3, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Calvary Episcopal School, Richmond
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Paula Smith – Calvary Episcopal, Richmond psmith@ces-richmond.org

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Calvary Episcopal Preparatory

www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161

 

Christine Wheeless
cwheeless@ces-richmond.org

 ILM Academy
www.ilmacademy.org
1209 Conrad Sauer Dr.
Houston, TX 77043
(713) 464-4720

Huma Aslam
info@ilmacademy.org

Holy Rosary Catholic School
www.holyrosary-school.org
1426 George St.
Rosenberg, TX 77471
(281) 202-8379Linda Bradford
lbradford@holyrosary-school.org

D.A.V. Montessori School

www.davmschool.com

14375 Schiller Rd.

Houston, TX 77082

(281) 759-3286Abhilasha Srivastava
abbysri928@gmail.com
 

Our Lady Queen of Peace Sch

www.olqpschool.org

1600 Hwy 2004

Richwood, TX 77531

(979) 265-3909

Laura Haffelder

lhaffelder@olqpschool.org

 

Westlake Preparatory Lutheran Academy

www.westlakeprep.org

23300 Bellaire Blvd

Richmond, TX 77406

(281) 341-9910Alicia Maroney
alicia.maroney@westlakeprep.org

Schwab Home School

 

802 Leaning Oak Trail

Richmond, TX 77406

(713) 501-9912Rebecca Schwab
schwabhouse5@gmail.com
Angleton Christian School
www.angletonchristian.org
3133 N. Valderas
Angleton, TX 77515
(979) 864-3842

Alana Kirkpatrick
akirkpatrick@angletonchristianschool.org

Rengaraj Home School

 

3407 Canton Hills Lane

Missouri City, TX 77459

(832) 571-8505Sumi Rengaraj
sumisudharshan@gmail.com

 

 

   
 

Darul Arqam SW School

www.southwest.darularqamschools.org

10415 Synott Rd
Sugar Land, TX 77498
(281) 495-4015

Noreen Khurram
darulswap@gmail.com

 

Westbury Christian School

www.westburychristian.org

10420 Hillcroft St

Houston, TX 77096

(713) 551-8100

Gracie Greer

ggreer@westburychristian.org

 

St. Thomas the Apostle School
www.stesnb.org

18300 Upper Bay Rd.
Houston, TX 77058

(281) 333-1340

Mary Latulippe

mlatulippe@stesnb.org

Wesley Academy

www.wesleyacademy.net

10570 Westpark Dr.

Houston, TX 77083

(713) 266-3341

Heather Williams

hwilliams@wesleyacademy.net

    

 

Save

Sav

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save