District 2 AA - Saturday, March 24, 2018

HOST SITE:  Liberty Christian School (ARGYLE)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Misty Baptiste – Liberty Christian, Argyle (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Liberty Christian School
www.libertychristian.com
1301 S Hwy 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2184Misty Baptiste
misty.baptiste@libertychristian.com

 

 

The Covenant School of Dallas
www.covenantdallas.com

7300 Valley View Lane

Dallas, TX 75240

(214) 358-5818Brett Tohlen
btohlen@covenantdallas.com
 

 

St. Clement’s School

www.stclements.org

600 Montana

El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 533-4248

Michelle Villalobos

mvillalobos@stclements.org

Prince of Peace Christian School
www.popcs.org
4004 Midway
Carrollton, TX 75007
(972) 447-0532Debbie Pevehouse
debbie.pevehouse@popcs.org
 The Oakridge School
www.theoakridgeschool.org

5900 Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 451-4994

Linda Hoffer

lhoffer@theoakridgeschool.org

Southwest Christian School
www.southwestchristian.org
6901 Altamesa
Fort Worth, TX 76123
(817) 294-9596Kathy Stroup
kstroup@southwestchristian.org

 

Legacy Christian Academy

www.legacyca.com

5000 Academy Drive

Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 633-1330

Elizabeth Collins

Elizabeth.Collins@legacyca.com

Brighter Horizons Academy

www.bhaprep.org

3145 Medical Plaza Dr.

Garland, TX 75044

(972) 675-2062

Sanaa Azzam

sazzam@bhaprep.org 

 

Save