District 3 A - Saturday, February 25, 2017

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: TBD
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Stephanie Foley – St. Mary’s Catholic School, Sherman (TBD)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 

 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Morning Star Academy (HOST)

www.morningstarlions.org

1510 W. FM 898

Bonham, TX 75418

(903) 583-5974

 

Jenny Haggard / Brandy Burns
jhaggard@morningstarlions.org

bburns@morningstarlions.org

 

St. Mary’s Catholic School (Co-Director)

www.Stmarys-sch.org

713 South Travis

Sherman, TX 75090

(903) 893-2127

Stephanie Foley

sfoley@stmarys-sch.org


 

Texoma Christian School

www.texomachristian.org

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 893-7076

Sandy Keller

Sandy.Keller@texomachristian.org

IANT Quranic Academy
www.myiqa.org

840 Abrams Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 231-8451Sabia Yousuf
syousuf@myiqa.org
 Good Tree Academy
www.goodtreeacademy.org

3600 K Avenue

Plano, TX 75074

(972) 836-6322Ayoob Ally
aally@goodtreeacademy.org