Academic Meet Companion User District 3AA - TBD

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Saint Pius X (DALLAS)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:   Stephanie Wohlstrom – St. Pius X, Dallas  (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

St. Pius X Catholic School

www.spxdallasschool.org

3030 Gus Thomasson Rd.

Dallas, TX 75228

(972) 279-2339

Stephanie Wahlstrom

swahlstrom@spxdallas.org

 

Pantego Christian Academy

www.pantego.com

2201 W. Park Row

Arlington, TX 76013

 (817) 460-3315

Gail Ashmore

gashmore@pantego.com

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephtx.org

2015 S.W. Green Oaks Blvd

Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 419-6800

Shannon Lopez

slopez@stjosephtx.org

Trinity Valley School

www.trinityvalleyschool.org

7500 Dutch Branch Rd.

Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 321-0100

Pam Asher

asherp@trinityvalleyschool.org

Islamic School of Irving

www.islamicschoolofirving.org

2555 Esters Rd.

Irving, TX  75062

(972) 812-2230

Masida Shahwan

office@islamicschoolofirving.org

Arlington Classics Academy

www.acaedu.net

5206 S. Bowen Road

Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 987-1819

Aaron Daffern

adaffern@acaedu.net

 

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

www.seascs.net

2016 Willis Lane

Keller, TX 76248

(817) 431-4845

Jolene Russell

Jolene1Russell@gmail.com

 

Uplift Mighty Preparatory School

www.uplifteducation.org

3710 Mighty Mite Dr.

Fort Worth, TX 76105

(817) 288-3800

Olive White

aalfaro@uplifteducation.org

  Moore Individual

1301 West Second St.

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 691-2915

Alluwee Moore

alluwee@sbcglobal.net

 

Providence Christian School

www.pcstx.org

5002 W. Lovers Ln.

Dallas, TX 75209

(214) 302-2850

Chris Thelen

cthelen@pcstx.org