Academic Meet Companion User District 3AA - Saturday, March 3, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Saint Pius X (DALLAS)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:   Stephanie Wohlstrom – St. Pius X, Dallas  (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. Pius X Catholic School

www.spxdallasschool.org

3030 Gus Thomasson Rd.

Dallas, TX 75228

(972) 279-2339

Stephanie Wahlstrom

swahlstrom@spxdallas.org

Pantego Christian Academy

www.pantego.com

2201 W. Park Row

Arlington, TX 76013

 (817) 460-3315

Tammy McFarland

tmcfarland@pantego.com

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephtx.org

2015 S.W. Green Oaks Blvd

Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 419-6800

Shannon Lopez

slopez@stjosephtx.org

 

Prince of Peace Catholic School

www.popschool.net

5100 W. Plano Pkwy

Plano, TX 75093

(972) 380-5505

Dottie Vakidis

dvakidis@popschool.net

Providence Christian School

www.pcstx.org

5002 W. Lovers Ln.

Dallas, TX 75209

(214) 302-2850

Chris Thelen

cthelen@pcstx.org

 

The Oakridge School

www.theoakridgeschool.org

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy.

Arlington, TX  76013

(817)451-4994

Linda Hoffer

lhoffer@theoakridgeschool.org

Islamic School of Irving

www.islamicschoolofirving.org

2555 Esters Rd.

Irving, TX  75062

(972) 812-2230

Masida Shahwan

office@islamicschoolofirving.org

 

St. Paul the Apostle Catholic School

www.spsdfw.org

720 South Floyd Rd.

Richardson, TX 75080

(972)235-3263

Sandra Seaman

SANDRASEAMAN3476@msn.com

 

Uplift Mighty Preparatory School

www.uplifteducation.org

3710 Mighty Mite Dr.

Fort Worth, TX 76105

(817) 288-3800

Olive White

aalfaro@uplifteducation.org

 Moore Individual

1301 West Second St.

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 691-2915

Alluwee Moore

alluwee@sbcglobal.net

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save