District 4A - Friday, March 2, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Green Acres Lighthouse, Tyler
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Lisa Breedlove – Bishop T.K. Gorman School, Tyler

 (*District 4A is closed.  Please select from any other open district in the state.)
To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Bishop T. K. Gorman School
www.bishopgorman.net
1405 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 561-2424Lisa Breedlove
lbreedlove@bishopgorman.net
 Trinity School of Texas
www.trinityschooloftexas.com
215 Teague St.
Longview, TX 75601
(903) 753-0612

Angela Fuller

afuller@trinityschooloftexas.com

Christian Heritage Academy
www.chapalestine.org
1500 Crockett Rd.
Palestine, TX 75801
(903) 723-4685Laura S (unpublished)
 

St. Gregory Cathedral School

www.stgregorycatholic.com

500 S. College St.

Tyler, TX 75709

(903) 595-4109

Kirk Fancher

kfancher@stgregory.info

The Brook Hill School

www.brookhill.org

1051 N. Houston St.

Bullard, TX 75757

(903) 7894-5000

Pam Hays

phays@brookhill.org

 

Good Shepherd School

www.gsstyler.org

2525 Old Jacksonville Rd.

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 592-4045

Leah Armstrong

office@gsstyler.org

 

All Saints Episcopal School

www.all-saints.org

2695 S SW Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 579-6000

Debra Ann Parham

dparham@all-saints.org

St. Patrick Catholic School
www.stpatricklufkin.com
2116 Lowry
Lufkin, TX 75901
(936) 634-6719

Pat Powell

admin@stpatricklufkin.com

 Trinity Episcopal School
www.trinitymarshall.org
2905 Rosborough Springs Rd.
Marshall, TX 75672
(903) 938-3513

Carrie Hammack / Ashley Hooper
carrieh@trinitymarshall.net

ahooper@trinitymarshall.net

St. Cyprian’s Episcopal School

www.saintcyprians.org

1115 S John Redditt Dr.

Lufkin, TX 75904

(936)  632-1720

Barbara Peterson

pete-ba@saintcyprians.org

Donley Individual (Good Shephard)17229 CR 1204
Tyler, TX 75703
(817) 690-3529

Toma Donley
btdonley@gmail.com

Islamic Faith Academy

www.ifatexas.org

10645 Hwy 64 East

Tyler, TX 75707

(903) 565-0404

Shamsa Ashraf

front.office06@gmail.com

Christ Episcopal School

www.ces-nac.org

1428N. Mound

Nacogdoches,

 TX 75961

(936) 564-0621

M. Renee’ Gundersen

reneegundersen@gmail.com

 

Luce Individual

(from Grace Community School)

1800 Frostwood Dr. Tyler, TX 75703

(214) 207-1418

Blake & Amy Luce

amy_husband@yahoo.com

St. Mary’s School

www.stmaryslgv.com

405 Hollybrook Dr.

Longview, TX 75605

(903) 753-1657

Meagan Palmer

mpalmer@stmaryslgv.org

Angelina Home Educators

915 Ellis Ave.

Lufkin, TX 75904

(936) 414-6434

Majal Minguez

majalminguez@yahoo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save