District 6 A - Saturday, March 3, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Saint James Catholic School (SEGUIN) 
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Dr. Dana Hermes and Ron Hermes – St. James, Seguin   (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. James Catholic School

www.sjcstx.org

507 S. Camp St.

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 379-2878

Dr. Dana Hermes

drdanahermes.psia@gmail.com

St. Austin School
www.staustin.org
1911 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 477-3751Georgia Johnson
gjohnson@staustinschool.org

St. Pius X Catholic School

www.stpiusxsa.org

 7734 Robin Rest

San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 824-6431

Mindy Hughes

mhughes@stpiusxsa.org

St. James the Apostle Catholic School
www.stjamesschoolsa.org

907 W. Theo Ave

San Antonio, TX 78225

(210) 924-1201

Dixie Andersen

dixie.andersen@stjamesschoolsa.org

Sterling Classical Academy
www.sterlingclassicalschool.com
11880 RR 2243, Suite 700
Leander, TX 78641
(512) 259-2722

Cynthia Bali

cbali@sterlingclassicalschool.com


 

Strickland School

www.stricklandschool.com

P.O. Box 150413

Austin, TX 78715-0413

(512) 447-1447

Ranti Valdez

valdez.strickland@gmail.com


 

St. Helen Catholic School

www.shcslions.org

2700 E. University Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

(512) 868-0744

Marie Irvin

mirvin@shcslions.org 

 

Lifegate Christian School

www.lscfalcons.org

395 Lifegate Lane

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-0850

Tippi Falor

tfalor@lifegateschool.org

 

Renaissance Academy

www.racademy.org

14401 Owen Tech Blvd

Austin, TX 78728

(512) 252-2277

Dalia Mostafa

raprincipal@racademy.org

Cannon Home School

9830 Huntress Lane

San Antonio, TX 78255

(210) 850-4232 

Lisa Cannon

familiacannon@gmail.com

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-temple.org

1019 S. 7th. Street

Temple, TX  76504

(254) 778-8141 twyles@stmarys-temple.org

 

 

   

 

Save