Academic Meet Companion User District 6 AA - Saturday, February 24, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Brentwood Christian School (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Kay Taylor – Brentwood Christian School, Austin (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Brentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org

11908 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 835-5983

Kay Taylor / Sondra Streitelmeier

ktaylor@brentwoodchristian.org

sastriet@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 246-4455

Ellen Miri / Kelly Laster

ellen_miri@yahoo.com

klaster@holyfamilycs.org

 

 

St. Mark’s School

www.stmarksep.com

5005 Love Rd

El Paso, TX 79922

(915) 581-2032

Linda Smith

lindas621@aol.com

 

Veritas Academy
www.veritasacademy.net
4220 Monterey Oaks Blvd.
Austin, TX 78749
(512) 891-1673

Joanna Heflin 
joanna.heflin@VeritasAcademy.net


 

Redeemer Lutheran School

www.redeemerschool.net

1500 W. Anderson Lane
Austin, TX 78757

(512) 451-6478

Cathy Miles / Lisa Jahnke

cmiles@redeemer.net
ljahnke@redeemer.net


 

Round Rock Christian Academy

www.rrca-tx.org

301-A N. Lake Creek Dr.

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 255-4471

Cathleen Ferose /Tiffany Jaksch

cathleenferose@rrca-tx.org

tiffanyjaksch@rrca-tx.org


 

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.Stmarys-Temple.org

1019 South 7th. St.

Temple, TX 76504

(254) 778-8141

Theresa Wyles

twyles@Stmarys-Temple.org


 

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.sjcskilleen.org

2901 E. Rancier Ave.

Killeen, TX  76542

(254) 634-7272

Katie Grooms

katie.grooms@sjcskilleen.org