District 7 A - Saturday, February 24, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels   (*.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Cross Lutheran School
www.crosslcmsschool.org
2171 E. Common St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 625-3969

Corine Swientek

schoolsec@crosslcms.org


 

First Baptist Christian School

www.fbcsmf.org

901 LaVentana

Marble Falls, TX 78654

(830) 693-3930

Cristi Chisholm

cchisholm@fbcsmf.org

Kirby Hall School
www.kirbyhallschool.org
306 W 29th Street
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 474-1770Anamika Mitra
anamika.mitra@sbcglobal.net
Cathedral School of Saint Mary
www.smcschoolaustin.org

910 San Jacinto Blvd

Austin, TX 78701

(512) 476-1480

Mark Garcia
mkgarcia@cssmaustin.org

Providence Hall

www.providencehallfbg.com

805 S. Bowie

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 998-7411

Lynn Nolen

lnolen@phfbg.com

St Paul Lutheran School
www.stpaulaustin.org
3407 Red River
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 472-3313

Margie Pacey

margie.pacey@stpaulaustin.org

Uvalde Classical Academy

uvaldeclassical.org

P.O. Box 2004 

Uvalde, TX 78802

(830) 591-2242

Jo Anna Walker

joanna.walker@uvaldecalassical.org


 

Buckner Fanning Christian School

www.bucknerfanningschool.org

975 Mission Springs

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 721-4700

Gus Loomis

gloomis@tsams.org


 

San Marcos Academy (6-8 only)

www.smabears.org

2801 Ranch Road 12

San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 753-8069

Tamra Howe

howet@smaglobal.org


 

Notre Dame Catholic School

www.notredameschool.cc

907 Main St.

Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 257-6707

Sharon Carson

sharcar2013@hotmail.com


 
Davis Home School
922 San Fernando Lane
New Braunfels, TX 78132
(830) 285-8864Shelley Davis
nealandshelley@gmail.com
Pearsall Home School11107 Wurzbach Rd #602
San Antonio, TX 78230
(210) 222-2818Alana Pearsall
PearsallLawFirm@aol.com
Kelemen Home School

310 Winding View

New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 660-4524

Christina Kelemen

bekelemen@hotmail.com