District 7 A - Saturday, February 24, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels   (*DISTRICT 7A IS NOW CLOSED.  PLEASE SELECT 9A.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Cross Lutheran School
www.crosslcmsschool.org
2171 E. Common St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 625-3969

Corine Swientek

schoolsec@crosslcms.org

 

Shiner Catholic School

www.shinercatholicschool.org

P.O. Box 725

Shiner, TX 77984

(361) 594-3843

Beth Collins

beppus@yahoo.com

  Kirby Hall School
www.kirbyhallschool.org
306 W 29th Street
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 474-1770Anamika Mitra
anamika.mitra@sbcglobal.net
Cathedral School of Saint Mary
www.smcschoolaustin.org

910 San Jacinto Blvd

Austin, TX 78701

(512) 476-1480

Mark Garcia
mkgarcia@cssmaustin.org

Providence Hall

www.providencehallfbg.com

805 S. Bowie

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 998-7411

Lynn Nolen

lnolen@phfbg.com

Buckner Fanning School

www.tsams.org

975 Mission Springs

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 721-4700

Gus Loomis

gloomis@tsams.org

Uvalde Classical Academy

uvaldeclassical.org

P.O. Box 2004 

Uvalde, TX 78802

(830) 591-2242

Jo Anna Walker

joanna.walker@uvaldecalassical.org

 

Rawson Saunders School

www.rawsonsauders.org

2614 Exposition Blvd

Austin, TX 78703

(512) 476-8382

Emily Vitris

evitris@rawsonsaunders.org

 

San Marcos Academy (4-8 only)

www.smabears.org

2801 Ranch Road 12

San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 753-8069

Teri Nash

nasht@smabears.org

 

Trinity Lutheran School

www.trinityluthranschoolsanangelo.net

3516 Lutheran Way

San Angelo, TX 76904

(325) 947-1275

Ron Fritsche

ron@tlcsanangelo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save