Academic Meet Companion User District 7 AA - Saturday, February 17, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Our Lady of Victory (VICTORIA)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS:  Sister Laura Toman – Our Lady of Victory, Victoria

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Our Lady of Victory
www.ourladyvictory.org
1311 E. Mesquite
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 575-5391

Sr. Laura Toman / Sandra Stelpflug
srlaura@ourladyvictory.org


 

Incarnate Word Academy

www.iwacc.org

2917 Austin St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 883-0857

Amber Farrar

farrara@iwacc.org


 

St. Rose of Lima

www.strosecardinals.org

405 Black St.

Schulenburg, TX 78956

(979) 743-3080

Jeannie Mican

j.mican@strosecardinals.org

Nazareth Academy
nazarethacademy.org
206 W. Convent St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 573-6651Sister Bernarda Bludau
bbludau@nazarethacademy.org

 

St. Anthony Catholic School

www.stanthonycolumbus.net

635 Bonham

Columbus, TX 78934

(979) 732-5505

Vickie Glynn

vglynn@live.com 


 

St. Michael School

www.smsweimar.org

103 E North St

Weimar, TX 78962

(979) 725-8461

Carolanne McAfee

cmcafee@stmichaelswords.org


 

Sacred Heart Catholic School

www.shschool.org

313 S. Texana

Hallettsville, TX 77964

(361) 798-4251

Doris Fenner

doris.fenner@shschool.org


 

Kallus Home School

361 County Road 232

Ganado, TX  77962

(361) 771-2468

Jennifer Kallus

jkallus@sbcglobal.net

 

Save