District 8 A - Friday, March 23, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immanuel Lutheran School (GIDDINGS)  
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Carolyn Koslan – Independent, Giddings  ckoslan@yahoo.com (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Immanuel Lutheran School
www.immanuelgiddings.net
382 N. Grimes
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 542-3319

Susan Schaefer
sschaefer@immanuelgiddings.net


 
First Baptist School
www.fbccaldwell.org
PO Box 687
Caldwell, TX 77836
(979) 567-3771Tabbatha Pipes
school@fbccaldwell.org
 Zion Lutheran School
www.zionwalburg.org
6101 FM 1105
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 863-5345Suzan Winkelman
suzan.winkelman@zionwalburg.org

 

Brazos Valley Cornerstone Christian School

www.cornerstone-christian-academy.com

3200 Cavitt St.

Bryan, TX 77801

(979) 694-8200

Diane Hartman / Rebecca Curry

dihart@suddenlink.net

rcurry1960@gmail.com

 

St. Mary’s School

www.stmarystaylor.org

520 Washburn St.

Taylor, TX 76574

(512) 352-2313

Melissa McFarlin

Melissa-McFarlin@stmarystaylor.org

 

 

K O R Education

www.koreducation.org

2706 Woodcliff Ct.

College Station, TX 77845

(979) 777-1213

Eva Dorman

pdandeh@gmail.com

 

Matzner Home School

2801 Quail Run

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 202-5711

Ninoschtka Matzner

nematzner@gmail.com

 

Dever Home School

1502 W. 40th St.

Austin, TX 78756

(512) 453-5042

Josh Dever / Nino Matzner

nematzner@gmail.com

 St. Paul Lutheran School101 N. 3rd. St.
Thorndale, TX 76577
(512) 898-2711Kristi Gonzales
kristilgonzales@gmailcom
 St. Paul Lutheran – Serbin School
www.stpaulserbinschool.org
1578 CR 211
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 366-2218

Maxine Bradshaw
school@stpaulserbinschool.org

maxinebradshaw@verizon.net


 
Austin Jewish Academy
www.austinjewishacademy.org
7300 Hart Lane
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 735-8350

Tisha Brown
tisha.brown@austinjewishacademy.org

 

Grace Lutheran School

www.glcsbren.org

1212 W. Jefferson

Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 836-2030Rev. Thomas Obersat
revobersat@yahoo.com