District 8 A - Friday, March 23, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immanuel Lutheran School (GIDDINGS)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Carolyn Koslan – Independent, Giddings  ckoslan@yahoo.com (* District 8A is now closed.  Please select from any other open district in the state.  Districts 7A and 9A in New Braunfels are the closest “A” districts to 8A.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Immanuel Lutheran School
www.immanuelgiddings.net
382 N. Grimes
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 542-3319

Emily Kuiper
ekuiper@immanuelgiddings.net

 First Baptist School
www.fbccaldwell.org
PO Box 687
Caldwell, TX 77836
(979) 567-3771Tabbatha Pipes
school@fbccaldwell.org
Allen Academy
www.allenacaddemy.org

3201 Boonville Rd.

Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-0731Kristy Barfknecht
kbarfknecht@allenacademy.org
 Zion Lutheran School
www.zionwalburg.org
6101 FM 1105
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 863-5345Suzan Winkelman
suzan.winkelman@zionwalburg.org
 

Brazos Valley Cornerstone Christian Academy

www.cornerstone-christian-academy.com

3200 Cavitt Ave.

Bryan, TX 77801

(979) 694-8200

Rebecca Curry

rcurry1960@gmail.com

 

St. Mary’s School

www.stmarystaylor.org

520 Washburn St.

Taylor, TX 76574

(512) 365-1431

Sandra Lumpkin

sgb1208@yahoo.com

Sandra.Lumpkin@stmarystaylor.org

 St. Paul Lutheran – Serbin School
www.stpaulserbinschool.org
1578 CR 211
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 366-2218

Maxine Bradshaw
school@stpaulserbinschool.org

maxinebradshaw@verizon.net

Grace Lutheran School

www.glcsbren.org

1212 W. Jefferson

Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 836-2030Hillary Poehlmann
hpoehlmann@glcsbren.org

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.stpaulthorndale.com

101 N. 3rd. St.
Thorndale, TX 76577
(512) 898-2711

Kristi Gonzales / Becky Cavage
kristilgonzales@gmailcom

beckycavage@stpaulthorndale.com

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.stpaultaylorschool.org

610 Fowler St.

Taylor, TX  76574

(512) 365-6161

Sherrie Halpain / Lisa Pratt

sherrie.halpain@stpaultaylor.org

lisa.pratt@stpaultaylor.org

K O R Education

www.koreducation.org

2706 Woodcliff Ct.

College Station, TX 77845

(979) 777-1213

Eva Dorman

pdandeh@gmail.com

pending

 

Matzner Home School

2801 Quail Run

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 202-5711

Ninoschtka Matzner

nematzner@gmail.com

pending

Dever Home School

1502 W. 40th St.

Austin, TX 78756

(512) 453-5042

Josh Dever / Nino Matzner

nematzner@gmail.com

Obersat Home School

 

505 Church St.

Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 421-8115

Rev. Thomas Obersat

revobersat@yahoo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save