Academic Meet Companion User District 8 AA - Saturday, March 3, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Regents School of Austin (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Beth Itskin – Regents School of Austin   (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Regents School of Austin
www.regentsschool.com
3230 Travis Country Cir.
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 899-8095Beth Itskin
bitskin@regentsaustin.org

 

St Andrew’s Episcopal Sch.
www.sasaustin.org

1112 W 31st. St.
Austin, TX 78705

(281) 859-7511Amy Zimmerman
zimgreen@gmail.com
 Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org
3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525

Evan Jackson
ejackson@austintrinity.org

St Gabriel’s Catholic School
www.sgs-austin.org
2500 Wimberly Lane
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 327-7755Riley Litherland
rlitherland@sgs-austin.org
Hyde Park Schools
www.hpbs.org

3901 Speedway

Austin, TX 78751

(512) 465-8338KimMarie Suhr
ksuhr@hp-schools.org
St Theresa Catholic School
www.st-theresa.org
4311 Small Dr.
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 451-7105

Anna Fletcher / Matthew Tucker

psia.stcs@gmail.com

mtucker@st-theresa.org

St. Louis Catholic School

www.slcsaustin.org

2114 St. Joseph Blvd.

Austin, TX 78757

(512) 614-6622

Julie Davis

julie.davis@slcsaustin.org

 

Choudhury Ram Indiv

7000 Cromarty Cr.

Austin, TX 78754

(512) 913-9420Ruby Choudhury
ruby.choudhury@gmail.com

 

Lovins Home School

5801 Leckrone Cove

Austin, TX 78735

(512) 905-3611Natalie Lovins
nclovins@yahoo.com

 

Aguirre Home School

3305 Hickory Creek Cr.

Austin, TX 78735

(512) 347-9908Ramon Aguirre
raguirre@gmail.com

Krause Home School

2303 Bahama Rd.

Austin, TX 78733

(512) 586-8633 

Lenna Krause

lkrauselucca@gmail.com 


 

Collins Home School

 

UNPUBLISHEDUNPUBLISHEDUNPUBLISHED