District 9 A - Saturday, March 3, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS:  Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels       (* SchoolSec@crosslcms.org – See District 7A page for complete contact information for District 9A host and directors.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

New Braunfels Christian Academy

www.nbchristianacademy.org

220 FM1863

New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 629-1821

Elizabeth Franklin

efranklin@nbchristianacademy.org

Bracken Christian School

www.brackenchristian.com

670 Old Boerne Rd.
Bulverde, TX 78163 
(830) 438-3211 

Dana Graves
dana.graves@brackenchristian.com

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St. (P.O. Box 160)

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

Ben Scott

jbscott1954@gmail.com

St Paul Lutheran School
www.stpaulaustin.org
3407 Red River
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 472-3313

Margie Pacey

margie.pacey@stpaulaustin.org

Hill Country Christian School

www.hillcountryschool.net

1401 Davis Lane

San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 353-8976

Abigail Fritzler

jfritzler@centruytel.net

Austin Jewish Academy

www.AustinJewishAcademy.org

7300 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 735-8350

Stacey Eisenberg

Stacey.Eisenberg@austinjewishacademy.org

St. Michael’s Catholic School
www.stmschoolcuero.org
208 McLeod St.
Cuero, TX 77954
(361) 277-3854Jennifer Saenz
jsaenz@stmschoolcuero.org
Rolling Hills Catholic School
www.rollinghillscatholic.org
21240 Gathering Oak
San Antonio, TX 78260
(210) 497-0323

Michelle Enman
menman@rollinghillscatholic.org

 

Austin Peace Academy

www.apacademy.org 

5110 Manor Rd.

Austin, TX 78723

(512) 926-1737

Diana Abdi

principal@apacademy.org

 Foreman Home School (Kolbe Academy)

9715 Mustang Farm

San Antonio, TX 78254

(256) 655-8824

Veronica Foreman

sicv@hotmail.com

 

First Baptist Christian School

www.fbcsmf.org

901 LaVentana

Marble Falls, TX 78654

(830) 693-3930

Cristi Chisholm

cchisholm@fbcsmf.org

Pearsall Home School11107 Wurzbach Rd #602
San Antonio, TX 78230
(210) 222-2818Alana Pearsall
PearsallLawFirm@aol.com

Humphreys Home School

 

8323 Doe Meadow Dr.

Austin, TX 78749

(512) 348-9458

Todd Humphreys

fatidph@gmail.com

Ramirez Home School8906 Ravello Pass
Austin, TX 78749
(512) 560-3435Javier / Misty Ramirez
mramirez4620@yahoo.com
Doan Home School18011 Resort View
San Antonio, TX 78255
(210) 396-7954Minh Doan
ETEDOAN@yahoo.com
     
     

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save