District 9 A - Saturday, March 24, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS:  Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels       (* SchoolSec@crosslcms.org – See District 7A page for complete contact information for District 9A host and directors.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

New Braunfels Christian Academy

www.nbchristianacademy.org

995 Mission Hills

New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 629-6222

Terry Koltermann

tkoltermann@nbchristianacademy.org

Bracken Christian School

www.brackenchristian.com

670 Old Boerne Rd.
Bulverde, TX 78163 
(830) 438-3211 

Dana Graves
dana.graves@brackenchristian.com

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St.

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

Ben Scott / Ady Cruz

jbscott1954@gmail.com

adytrujeque@hotmail.com

Shiner Catholic School

www.shinercatholicschool.org

P.O. Box 725

Shiner, TX 77984

(361) 594-3843

Beth Collins

beppus@yahoo.com

Hill Country Christian School

www.hillcountryschool.net

1401 Davis Lane

San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 353-8976

Abigail Fritzler

jfritzler@centruytel.net

Trinity Lutheran School

www.trinityluthranschoolsanangelo.net

3516 Lutheran Way

San Angelo, TX 76904

(325) 947-1275

Ron Fritsche

ron@tlcsanangelo.com

Allen Academy

www.allenacademy.org

3201 Boonville Rd

Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-0731

Kristy Barfknecht

kbarfknecht@allenacademy.org

St. Michael’s Catholic School
www.stmschoolcuero.org
208 McLeod St.
Cuero, TX 77954
(361) 277-3854Jennifer Saenz
jsaenz@stmschoolcuero.org

Humphreys Home School

 

8323 Doe Meadow Dr.

Austin, TX 78749

(512) 348-9458

Todd Humphreys

fatidph@gmail.com

Ramirez Home School8906 Ravello Pass
Austin, TX 78749
(512) 560-3435Javier / Misty Ramirez
mramirez4620@yahoo.com
Doan Home School18011 Resort View
San Antonio, TX 78255
(210) 396-7954Minh Doan
ETEDOAN@yahoo.com
Rolling Hills Catholic School
www.rollinghillscatholic.org
21240 Gathering Oak
San Antonio, TX 78260
(210) 497-0323

Gayle Turner
Gturner@rollinghillscatholic.org


 

Austin Peace Academy

www.apacademy.org 

5110 Manor Rd.

Austin, TX 78723

(512) 926-1737

Diana Abdi

principal@apacademy.org

 Foreman Home School (Kolbe Academy)

9715 Mustang Farm

San Antonio, TX 78254

 

(256) 655-8824

Veronica Foreman

sicv@hotmail.com