Academic Meet Companion User District 9 AA - March 24, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:

Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS) 

DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels   (*2171 Common St. – SchoolSec@crosslcms.org)

*This district is now closed.  If registering, please select from one of these districts: District 6AA, 7AA, or 8AA

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Cross Lutheran Hosting,

but not competing

   

Concordia Lutheran School

www.clssatx.com

16801 Huebner Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 479-1477

Elizabeth Gremmer

elizabethg@concordia-satx.com

 

Saint Matthew Catholic School

www.smcssa.org

10703 Wurzbach Rd

San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 478-5099

Laurie Perez

lperez@stmatts.org

 

Mount Sacred Heart School

www.mountsacredheart.com

619 Mt. Sacred Heart Rd

San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 342-6711

Marianne Fisher

marianne.fisher@mountsacredheart.com

Shepherd of the Hills School
www.shlutheran.org
6914 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240-3832
(210) 614-3741Donna Rupp
drupp@shlutheran.org
 St. Gregory the Great
www.stgregorys.net

700 Dewhurst
San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 342-0281 

Maria Gutierrez

maria.gutierrez@stgregorys.net

 

Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic School

www.sppnb.org

198 W. Bridge St.

New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-4531

Mary Beck / Toni Miller

marybeck70@gmail.com

The Atonement Academy

www.atonementonline.com

15415 Red Robin Road

San Antonio, TX 78255

(210) 695-2240 X122

Janet Mefrige

jmefrige@atonementonline.com

St. Anthony Catholic School

www.stanthonysa.org

205 W. Huisache

San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 732-8801

Julieta Almayda / Patricia Ramirez

jalmayda@stanthonysa.org

St. James the Apostle School

www.stjamesschoolsa.org

1907 W. Theo

San Antonio, TX 78225

(210) 924-1201

Carmen Garcia-Centero

carmen.garcia-centeno@stjamesschoolsa.org

 

Garrett Individual (Great Hearts Northern Oaks)

11122 Auldine

San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 416-7139

Mrs. Garrett

sdavi112@juno.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save