One-Act Play AREA 1: (DFW) Friday, March 20 and Saturday, March 21, 2020

ZONE 1 MEET HOST SITE: Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
ZONE 1 DIRECTOR / FACILITIES ARRANGEMENTS:  Misty Baptiste – Liberty Christian, Argyle
CONTEST MANAGER: TBD
JUDGES:  TBD

(*. )

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


           SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
Liberty Christian School
www.libertychristian.com
1301 S. Hwy. 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2184

Cory Carter

cory.carter@mylcs.com

 

Allen Academy
www.allenacademy.org

3201 Boonville Rd.

Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-0731

Tasha Prescott

tprescott@allenacademy.org

The Crisman School

www.crismanschool.org

2455 N. Eastman Rd.

Longview, TX 75605

 

(903) 315-9338

Athena Mask

amask@crismanschool.org

Prestonwood Christian Academy
www.prestonwoodchristian.org
6801 W. Park Blvd.

Plano, TX 75093

(214) 842-3261Laurel Peabody

lpeabody@prestonwoodchristian.org

Grace Community School

www.gracetyler.org

3001 University Dr.

Tyler, TX 75701

 

(903) 566-5661

Delisa Bice

delisa.bice@gracetyler.org

Crown of Life Lutheran School

www.crownoflife.org

6605 Pleasant Run Rd.

Colleyville, TX 76034

 

(817) 251-1881

Rachael Hamre

rhamre@crownoflife.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save