One-Act Play AREA 1: (DFW) Friday, March 26 and Saturday, March 27, 2021

AREA 1 MEET HOST SITE: Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
AREA 1 DIRECTOR / FACILITIES ARRANGEMENTS:  Robin Meath – Liberty Christian, Argyle
CONTEST MANAGER: TBD
JUDGES:  TBD

(*. )

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


     SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
+Liberty Christian School
www.libertychristian.com
1301 S. Hwy. 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2000

Emily Emmett

emily.emmett@mylcs.com

+

Crown of Life Lutheran School

www.crownoflife.org

6605 Pleasant Run Rd.

Colleyville, TX 76034

 

(817) 251-1881

Rachael Hamre

rhamre@crownoflife.org

+

Rosehill Christian School

www.rcseagles.org

19830 FM 2920

Tomball, TX 77377

 

(281)351-8114

Teri Clark

tclark@rcseaglesonline.org

+Prestonwood Christian Academy
www.prestonwoodchristian.org
6801 W. Park Blvd.

Plano, TX 75093

(214) 842-3261Seth Monhollon

smonhollon@prestonwoodchristian.org

 

Saint Joseph Catholic School

www.stjospehtx.org

2015 SW Green Oaks Blvd.

Arlington, TX 

(817) 419-6800

Victoria Hess

vhess@stjosephtx.org

 

Prince of Peace Christian School

www.popcs.org

4004 Midway Road

Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 598-1100

Rachel Dupree

rachel.dupree@popcs.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save