One-Act Play AREA 1: (DFW) Friday, March 26 and Saturday, March 27, 2021

AREA 1 MEET HOST SITE: Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
AREA 1 DIRECTOR / FACILITIES ARRANGEMENTS:  Robin Meath – Liberty Christian, Argyle
CONTEST MANAGER: TBD
JUDGES:  TBD

(*. )

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


     SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
+Liberty Christian School
www.libertychristian.com
1301 S. Hwy. 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2000

Emily Emmett

emily.emmett@mylcs.com

Midland Christian School
www.midlandchristianschool.org

2001 Culver

Midland, TX 79705

(432) 694-1661

Ember Rydell

rrydell@midlandchristianschool.org

The Oakridge School

www.theoakridgeschool.org

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy.

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 457-6681

Linda Hoffer

lhoffer@theoakridgeschool.org

Arlington Classics Academy
www.acaedu.net

5206 South Bowen Rd.

Arlington,TX76017

(817) 987-1819

Elyse Dishman

elyse.dishman@acaedu.net

Saint Joseph Catholic School

www.stjospehtx.org

2015 SW Green Oaks Blvd.

Arlington, TX 

(817) 419-6800

Victoria Hess

vhess@stjosephtx.org

Prestonwood Christian Academy
www.prestonwoodchristian.org
6801 W. Park Blvd.

Plano, TX 75093

(214) 842-3261Laurel Peabody

lpeabody@prestonwoodchristian.org

Crown of Life Lutheran School

www.crownoflife.org

6605 Pleasant Run Rd.

Colleyville, TX 76034

 

(817) 251-1881

Rachael Hamre

rhamre@crownoflife.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save