One-Act Play AREA 2: Friday, March 4 and Saturday, March 5, 2021

AREA 2 MEET HOST SITE: Grace Community School – TYLER
Area 2 DIRECTOR: Tandy Hicks and Katie Ritcheson – Grace Community School, Tyler

Assistant DIRECTOR: Delisa Bice – Grace Community School, Tyler
CONTEST MANAGER: TBD
STAGE MANAGER:    – TBD

JUDGES:

)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)

Grace Community School

www.gracetyler.org

3001 University Dr.

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 566-5661

Delisa Bice

delisa.bice@gracetyler.org

 

Bishop T. K. Gorman School
www.bishopgorman.net
1405 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 561-2424Marlena Schuricht
mschuricht@bishopgorman.net

Allen Academy

www.allenacademy.org

3201 Boonville Rd.

Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-0731

Tasha Prescott

tprescott@allenacademy.org

+

The Covenant School of Dallas
www.covenantdallas.com

7300 Valley View Lane

Dallas, TX 75240

(214) 358-5818

April Miller

amiller@covenantdallas.com

+Fort Bend Christian Academy
www.fortbendchristian.org
1201 Lakeview Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 263-9175

Gabrielle Gripon
ggripon@fortbendchristian.org

The Crisman School

www.crismanschool.org

2455 N. Eastman Rd.

Longview, TX 75605

 

(903) 315-9338

Athena Mask

amask@crismanschool.org

St. Bernard Catholic School

stbernardccs.org

1420 Old Gate Lane

Dallas, TX 75218

(214) 321-2897

Mike Gerecke

mgerecke@sbdallas.org

Prince of Peace Christian School

www.popcs.org

4004 Midway Road

Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 598-1100

Rachel Dupree

rachel.dupree@popcs.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save