One-Act Play AREA 2: Thursday, March 4 and Friday, March 5, 2021

AREA 2 MEET HOST SITE: Grace Community School – TYLER
Area 2 DIRECTOR: Tandy Hicks and Katie Ritcheson – Grace Community School, Tyler

Assistant DIRECTOR: Delisa Bice – Grace Community School, Tyler
CONTEST MANAGER: Katie Richeson
STAGE MANAGER:    – TBD

JUDGES:

)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
+

Grace Community School

www.gracetyler.org

3001 University Dr.

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 566-5661

Delisa Bice

delisa.bice@gracetyler.org

+

All Saints Episcopal School
www.allsaints-beaumont.org
4108 Delaware
Beaumont, TX 77706
(409) 892-1755 ext 118Ramona Young
ryoung@allsaints-beaumont.org
+Calvary Episcopal Preparatory School
www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161

Hunter Baen / Lauren Rios / Jenny Jones

Hbaen@ces-richmond.org

Irios@ces-richmond.org

JJones@ces-richmond.org

+

Midland Christian School
www.midlandchristianschool.org

2001 Culver

Midland, TX 79705

(432) 694-1661

Ember Rydell

rrydell@midlandchristianschool.org

+

The Covenant School of Dallas
www.covenantdallas.com

7300 Valley View Lane

Dallas, TX 75240

(214) 358-5818

April Miller

amiller@covenantdallas.com

+Fort Bend Christian Academy
www.fortbendchristian.org
1201 Lakeview Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 263-9175

Gabrielle Gripon
ggripon@fortbendchristian.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save