One-Act Play Area 3 (Central / Austin) - Saturday, February 19-20, 2021

AREA MEET HOST SITE:   Brentwood Christian School, AUSTIN
AREA DIRECTOR:  Dorothy Walters and Carol Neil – Brentwood Christian, Austin
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: TBD
CONTEST MANAGER:  TBD
JUDGES:  TBD       

(* Area 3 is now closed with 7 schools participating.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
pendingBrentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org
11908 N Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753-2143
(512) 484-8912

Vanesa Meleare

vmaleare@brentwoodchristian.org

+

Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org

3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525Sarah Stuart
sstuart@austintriity.org

+

 

Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave.

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 751-3907

Jeanne Lyman

jlyman@holyfamilycs.org

+

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St. 

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

Felicia Thorp

fthorp@sccstx.org

+

Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School
www.sppnb.org

198 W. Bridge St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-4531

Bianca Dalrymple / Kimberly Schlagcter
bdalrymple@sppnb.org

kschlagcter@gvtc.com

+

St. Anthony Catholic School
www.stanthonyschool.homestead.com

635 Bonham
Columbus, TX 78935

(979) 253-8272

Vickie Glynn
vglynn@live.com

+Shepherd of the Hills School
www.shlutheran.org
6914 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240-3832
(210) 614-3741Chloe Cunningham
ccunningham@shlutheran.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save