One-Act Play Area 3 (Central / Austin) - Saturday, February 21-22, 2020

AREA MEET HOST SITE:   Brentwood Christian School, AUSTIN
AREA DIRECTOR:  Kay Taylor – Brentwood Christian School, Austin CONTACT: KTaylor@brentwoodchristian.org
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: Jillian Hamilton – Brentwood Christian High School
CONTEST MANAGER:  Debbie Walker – Austin 
JUDGES:  TBD       

(*Area 3 is closed.  Please select Area 4 or Area 5 for One-Act Play competition in the central Texas area.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
Brentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org
11908 N Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753-2143
(512) 484-8912

Vanesa Meleare

vmaleare@brentwoodchristian.org

St. Austin Catholic School
www.staustinschool.org

1911 San Antonio St.

Austin, TX 78705

(607) 592-9421

Hannah Burkhauser

hburkhauser@staustinschool.org

Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org

3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525Sarah Stuart
sstuart@austintriity.org

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St. 

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

 

Felicia Thorp

fthorp@sccstx.org

St. Anthony Catholic School
www.stanthonyschool.homestead.com

635 Bonham
Columbus, TX 78935

(979) 253-8272

Vickie Glynn
vglynn@live.com

 

Concordia Lutheran School

www.concordia-satx.com

16801 Huebner

San Antonio, TX 78258

 

 

(210) 286-1784

Jamie Martinez

jamiem@concordia-satx.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save