One-Act Play Area 3 (Central / Austin) - Saturday, February 15-16, 2019

AREA MEET HOST SITE:   Brentwood Christian School, AUSTIN
AREA DIRECTOR:  Kay Taylor – Brentwood Christian School, Austin CONTACT: KTaylor@brentwoodchristian.org
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: ? – Brentwood Christian High School
CONTEST MANAGER:  Debbie Walker OR TBD – Austin 
JUDGES:  TBD       

(*This Area is now closed.  Please view the webpages for other Areas to make your selection.  Except for Areas 3 and 5, all Area OAP Meets are limited to 5 schools.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
pendingBrentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org
11908 N Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753-2143
(512) 484-8912

Debbie Strickland

dstrickland@brentwoodchristian.org

Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org

3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525Sarah Stuart
sstuart@austintriity.org

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St. (PO Box 160)

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

 

Felicia Thorp

fthorp@sccstx.org

St. Anthony Catholic School
www.stanthonyschool.homestead.com

635 Bonham
Columbus, TX 78935

(979) 253-8272

Vickie Glynn
vglynn@live.com

Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave.

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 246-4455

Jeanne Lyman

jlyman@holyfamilycs.org

Round Rock Christian School

www.rrca-tx.org

301 N. Lake Creek Dr.

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 255-4491

Debbie Dean

debbiedean@rrca-tx.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save