One-Act Play Area 4 CENTRAL/SOUTH TEXAS) - Friday, February 7 and Saturday, February 8, 2020

AREA HOST SITE:  Antonian College Preparatory High School (SAN ANTONIO)
AREA DIRECTOR:  Dr. Dana Hermes – St. James Catholic School, Seguin
CONTEST MANAGER:  Hollie Martinez
JUDGE(S):  TBD

*.

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


    SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)

Directing but not performing

St. James Catholic School

www.sjcstx.org

507 S. Camp St.

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 379-2878

Dr. Dana Hermes / Ron Hermes

drdanahermes.psia@gmail.com

 

Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave.

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 751-3907

Jeanne Lyman

jlyman@holyfamilycs.org

St. Ignatius Martyr Catholic School

www.stignatius-edu.org

120 W. Oltorf St.

Austin, TX 78704

 

(512) 442-8547

Elizabeth Murphy / Rachel Choplick

emurphy@st-ignatius-edu.org

All Saints Episcopal School

www.allsaints-beaumont.org

4108 Delaware

Beaumont, TX 

 

(409) 892-1755

Ramona Young

ryoung@allsaints-beaumont.org

 

Trinity Klein Lutheran School

www.trinityklein.org

18926 Klein Church Rd.

Spring, TX 77385

(281) 376-5810

Karen Bransky

branskyk@trinityklein.org

Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School
www.sppnb.org

198 W. Bridge St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-4531

Bianca Dalrymple / Kimberly Schlagcter
bdalrymple@sppnb.org

kschlagcter@gvtc.com

St. Austin Catholic School

www.staustinschool.org

1911 San Antonio St.

Austin, TX 78745

(512) 477-3751

Kathy Hymel

khymel@staustinschool.org

 

Round Rock Christian School

www.rrca-tx.org

301 N. Lake Creek Dr.

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 255-4491

Debbie Dean

debbiedean@rrca-tx.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save