One-Act Play Area 4 (EAST TEXAS) - Thursday, March 7 and Friday, March 8, 2019

AREA HOST SITE:  Grace Community High School (TYLER)
AREA DIRECTOR:  Katie Ritcheson – Grace Community, Tyler  (katieritcheson@gmail.com)
CONTEST MANAGER:  Daniel Boone – Grace Community School, Tyler
JUDGE(S):  TBD

*AREA 4 is now closed.  Please select from any open OAP Area.

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)

pending

Grace Community

www.gracetyler.org

3001 University Blvd.

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 566-5600

Katie Ritcheson

kritcheson@gracetyler.org

Bishop TK Gorman Catholic School
www.bishopgorman.net

1405 ESE Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75707

(903) 561-2424

Haley Johnson
hjohnson@bishopgorman.net

All Saints Episcopal School

4108 Delaware

Beaumont, TX 

(409) 892-1755

Ramona Young

ryoung@allsaints-beaumont.org

Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School
www.sppnb.org

198 W. Bridge St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-4531

Bianca Dalrymple / Kimberly Schlagcter
bdalrymple@sppnb.org

kschlagcter@gvtc.com

St. Austin Catholic School

www.staustinschool.org

1911 San Antonio St.

Austin, TX 78745

(512) 477-3751

Kathy Hymel

khymel@staustinschool.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save