One-Act Play Area 5 - February 21-22, 2020

AREA MEET HOST SITE:  Morton Ranch High School, KATY
AREA DIRECTOR:   Paula Smith and Troy Menn – Calvary Episcopal Preparatory School, Richmond
CONTEST MANAGER:   TBD
Panel JUDGES:

(Area 5 is now closed.  Please select from Area 1, 2, 4, or 6 *)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
Calvary Episcopal Preparatory School
www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161Paula Smith / Troy Menn
psmith@ces-richmond.org

The Village School

www.thevillageschool.com

2005 Gentryside Dr.

Houston, TX 77077

(281) 496-7900 xt 4103

Anna Berry

anna.berry@thevillageschool.com

Shepherd of the Hills School
www.shlutheran.org
6914 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240-3832
(210) 614-3741Chloe Cunningham
ccunningham@shlutheran.org

 
Salem Lutheran School
www.salemlutheran.com
22601 Lutheran Church Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
(281) 351-8123

Kristi Lange

klange@salem4u.com

Angleton Christian School

www.angletonchristian.org

976 Anchor Rd.

Angleton, TX 77515

(979) 864-3842

Terrie Fontenot

tfontenot@angletonchristianschool.org

Veritas Classical Academy

www.veritasclassicalacademy.org

PO Box 5344

Beaumont, TX 77726

(409) 225-9107

Sherra Edgar
sedgar@veritasbeaumont.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save