One-Act Play Area 5 - February 23, 2018

AREA MEET HOST SITE:  Foster High School, Richmond
AREA DIRECTOR:   Paula Smith – Calvary Episcopal School
CONTEST MANAGER:   TBD
Panel JUDGES:

• AREA 5 IS CLOSED.  TO BE INCLUDED ON THE ALTERNATE LIST, PLEASE SUBMIT A “PLAY TITLE REGISTRATION FORM” TO THE STATE OFFICE.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
Calvary Episcopal School
www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161Paula Smith / Troy Menn
psmith@ces-richmond.org
 

Oratory Academy

www.oratoryschools.org

1407 W. Moore Rd.

Pharr, TX 78577

(956) 781-3056

Ismelda Moroles / Valerie Prince

imoroles@mail.oratoryschools.org

Concordia Lutheran School

www.concordia-satx.com

16801 Huebner

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 286-1784

Jamie Martinez

jamiem@concordia-satx.com

 

The Village School

www.thevillageschool.com

 

2005 Gentryside Dr.

(School on Westella)

Houston, TX 77077

(832) 545-8828

Chelsea Lerner

clerner@thevillageschool.com

 

Holy Rosary Catholic School
www.holyrosary-school.org

1426 George St.
Rosenberg, TX 77471
(512) 342-5813 x161Benita Gill
bgill@holyrosary-school.org

 

Angleton Christian School
www.angletonchristianschool.org

3133 N. Valderas

Angleton, TX 77515

(979) 864-3842

Terrie Fontenot

Tfontenot@angletonchristianschool.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save