One-Act Play Area 5 - February 22-23, 2019

AREA MEET HOST SITE:  Morton Ranch High School, KATY
AREA DIRECTOR:   Paula Smith and Troy Menn – Calvary Episcopal School, Richmond
CONTEST MANAGER:   TBD
Panel JUDGES:

• Area 5 is now CLOSED.  Please select from the open Areas in North or East Texas.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= Officially Registered  
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhoneOAP Coach(es)
Calvary Episcopal School
www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161Paula Smith / Troy Menn
psmith@ces-richmond.org

Trinity Klein Lutheran School

www.trinityklein.org

18926 Klein Church Rd.

Spring, TX 77385

(281) 376-5810

Karen Bransky

branskyk@trinityklein.org

Concordia Lutheran School

www.concordia-satx.com

16801 Huebner

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 286-1784

Jamie Martinez

jamiem@concordia-satx.com

Angleton Christian School

www.angletonchristian.org

976 Anchor Rd.

Angleton, TX 77515

(979) 864-3842

Terrie Fontenot

tfontenot@angletonchristianschool.org

 

Holy Spirit Episcopal School

17535 Perthshire Rd.

Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5138

Christie Barr

cbarr@hses.org

 

Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran School

6914 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78240

(210) 614-3741

Chloe Cunningham

ccunningham@shlutheran.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save