Academic Meet Companion User District 1 A - Friday, March 27, 2020 (tentative)

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immaculate Conception  Catholic School (DENTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Elaine Schad – Immaculate Conception, Denton

(*)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Immaculate Conception School
www.catholicschooldenton.org
2301 North Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207
(940) 381-1155

Elaine Schad

eschad@runbox.com

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.sharingnewlife.com

1800 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 332-2281

Julie Norris

Julie.norris@sharingnewlife.com

Selwyn School

www.selwynschool.org

2270 Copper Canyon Rd.

Argyle, TX 76226

(940) 382-6771

Jeffery Smith

jsmith@selwynschool.com

Our Redeemer Lutheran School

www.ordallas.org

7611 Park Lane

Dallas, TX 75225

(214) 368-1371

Jessica Bangert

jesbangert@orlcs.com

 

North Texas Leadership Academy

www.ntxleadershipacademy.org

10200 Alta Vista Rd.

Keller, TX 76244

(817)562-2931

Sara Schroeder

admin@ntxleadershipacademy.org

Karim Home School

2921 Avicenna St.

Irving, TX 75062

(408) 431-7778

Suhana Karim

suhana.karim@gmail.com

St. Martin de Porres Catholic

www.smdpcatholic.org

4000 W. University Drive

Prosper, TX 75078

(469) 362-2400

Brian Roeten

broeten@smdpcatholic.org

Texoma Christian School

www.texomachristian.org

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 893-7076

Sandy Keller

sandy.keller@texomachristian.org


 

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-sch.org

713 South Travis St.

Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 893-2127

Stephanie Foley

sfoley@stmarys-sch.org

Salam Academy

www.salamacademy.org

735 N. Plano Rd.

Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 704-4373

Arshia Sultana

Sr.arshia@Salamfoundation.us

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save