Academic Meet Companion User District 1 A - Friday, March 29, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immaculate Conception  Catholic School (DENTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Elaine Schad – Immaculate Conception, Denton

(*)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Immaculate Conception School
www.catholicschooldenton.org
2301 North Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207
(940) 381-1155

Elaine Schad

eschad@runbox.com

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.sharingnewlife.com

1800 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 332-2281

Julie Norris

Julie.norris@sharingnewlife.com

Selwyn School

www.selwynschool.org

2270 Copper Canyon Rd.

Argyle, TX 76226

(940) 382-6771

Jeffery Smith

jsmith@selwynschool.com

 

 

  

North Texas Leadership Academy

www.ntxleadershipacademy.org

10200 Alta Vista Rd.

Keller, TX 76244

(817)562-2931

Sara Schroeder

admin@ntxleadershipacademy.org

Saint Rita Catholic School

www.saintritaschool.net

712 Weiler Blvd

Fort Worth, TX 76112

(817) 451-9383

Mary Burns

mburns@saintritaschool.net


 

The Canterbury Episcopal School

www.thecanterburyschool.org

1708 N. Westmoreland Rd.

DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 572-7200

Andrea Hawkins

hawkinsa@thecanterburyschool.org

St. Martin de Porres Catholic

www.smdpcatholic.org

4000 W. University

Prosper, TX 75078

(469) 362-2400Emily Welch
ewelch@smdpcatholic.org

Texoma Christian School

www.texomachristian.org

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 893-7076

Sandy Keller

sandy.keller@texomachristian.org


 

Mach Home School

6208 Windsong Dr.

Arlington, TX 76001

(817) 996-9031

Jill Mach

jill@pdmach.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save