Academic Meet Companion User District 1 A - Friday, March 27, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immaculate Conception  Catholic School (DENTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Elaine Schad – Immaculate Conception, Denton  (* District 1A is closed.  Please select District 2A)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Immaculate Conception School
www.catholicschooldenton.org
2301 North Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207
(940) 381-1155

Elaine Schad

eschad@runbox.com

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.sharingnewlife.com

1800 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 353-2929

Julie Norris

Julie.norris@sharingnewlife.com


 
St. Mary School
www.smsmustangs.com
931 N. Weaver
Gainesville, TX 76240
(940) 665-5395Karen Lee
klee@smsmustangs.com

Selwyn School

www.selwynschool.org

2270 Copper Canyon Rd.

Argyle, TX 76226

(940) 382-6771

Jeffery Smith

jsmith@selwynschool.com

North Texas Leadership Academy

www.ntxleadershipacademy.org

10200 Alta Vista Rd.

Keller, TX 76244

(817)562-2931

Sara Gashi

schroeder@ntxleadershipacademy.org

Crown of Life Lutheran School

www.ColSchool.org

6605 Pleasant Run Rd.

Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 251-1881

Laura Cleland

lcleland@crownoflife.org

St. Martin de Porres Catholic

www.smdpcatholic.org

4000 W. University Drive

Prosper, TX 75078

(469) 362-2400

Barbara Lenzer

blenzer@smdpcatholic.org

Texoma Christian School

www.texomachristian.org

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 893-7076

Sandy Keller

sandy.keller@texomachristian.org


 

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-sch.org

713 South Travis St.

Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 893-2127

Stephanie Foley

sfoley@stmarys-sch.org

Sultan Home School (MBA)

4600 Fern Glen Dr.

Plano, TX 75024

(813) 765-0766

Suad Sultan

smhasultan@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save