Academic Meet Companion User District 1 A - Friday, TBD

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: TBD
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: TBD  (* .)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Immaculate Conception School
www.catholicschooldenton.org
2301 North Bonnie Brae
Denton, TX 76207
(940) 381-1155

Elaine Schad

eschad@runbox.com

+

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.sharingnewlife.com

1800 West Freeway

Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 332-2281

Julie Norris

Julie.norris@sharingnewlife.com

+
 
St. Mary School
www.smsmustangs.com
931 N. Weaver
Gainesville, TX 76240
(940) 665-5395Kim Otto
kotto@smsmustangs.com

Selwyn School

www.selwynschool.org

2270 Copper Canyon Rd.

Argyle, TX 76226

(940) 382-6771

Jeffery Smith

jsmith@selwynschool.com

North Texas Leadership Academy

www.ntxleadershipacademy.org

10200 Alta Vista Rd.

Keller, TX 76244

(817)562-2931

Sara Gashi

schroeder@ntxleadershipacademy.org

Crown of Life Lutheran School

www.ColSchool.org

6605 Pleasant Run Rd.

Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 251-1881

Laura Cleland

lcleland@crownoflife.org

St. Martin de Porres Catholic

www.smdpcatholic.org

4000 W. University Drive

Prosper, TX 75078

(469) 362-2400

Barbara Lenzer

blenzer@smdpcatholic.org


 

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-sch.org

713 South Travis St.

Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 893-2127

Stephanie Foley

sfoley@stmarys-sch.org

+

Woolsey Home School (Beacon of Hope Christian Acad)

P.O. Box 1362

Gainesville, TX 76241

(940) 736-3022

Michelle Woolsey

beaconofhopelearningcenter@gmail.com

+

Schott Individual (Denton Calvary Academy)

600 Reed Street

Roanoke, TX 76262

(817) 403-0511

Al Schott

momschott@gmail.com

Sultan Home School (MBA)

4600 Fern Glen Dr.

Plano, TX 75024

(813) 765-0766

Suad Sultan

smhasultan@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save