District 1 AA - Saturday, March 28, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Prince of Peace Christian School (CARROLLTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Betsy Graham – Prince of Peace Christian School, Carrollton  

*. 
To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Prince of Peace Christian School

www.popcs.org

4004 Midway

Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 447-0532

Betsy Graham

Betsy.Graham@popcs.org

Prestonwood Christian Academy (6-8)
www.prestonwoodchristian.org

6801 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75095

(214) 842-3261

Meg Wilson

mparkerwilson@prestonwoodchristian.org

 

St. Mark Catholic School

www.stmcs.net

1201 Alma Rd

Plano, TX 75075

(972) 578-0610

Pam Steinkirchner

pam.steinkirchner@stmcs.net

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephccschool.net

600 S. Jupiter Rd

Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 231-2951

Sherri Durant

sdurant@stjosephccschool.net

All Saints Catholic School

www.allsaintsdallas.org

7777 Osage Plaza Parkway

Dallas, TX 75252

(214) 217-3300

Shana Druffner

sdruffner@allsaintsk8.org

Good Tree Academy
www.goodtreeacademy.org

3600 K Avenue

Plano, TX 75074

(972) 836-6322Ayoob Ally
aally@goodtreeacademy.org

 

Prince of Peace Catholic School

www.popschool.net

5100 W. Plano Pkwy

Plano, TX 75093

(972) 380-5505

Dottie Vakidis

dvakidis@popschool.net

St. Patrick Catholic School

www.spsdallas.org 

9635 Ferndale Road

Dallas, TX 75238 

(214) 348-8070 

Lynn Daniel

ldaniel@spsdallas.org

 


 

Mary Immaculate Catholic School

www.mischool.org

14032 Dennis Ln

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

(972) 5243-7105

Anne Bremer

abremer@mischool.org

IANT Quranic Academy

www.myiqa.org

840 Abrams Rd

Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 231-8451 x110 

Sabia Yousuf

syousuf@myiqa.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save