Academic Meet Companion User District 10 AA - Saturday, TBD, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: TBD
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Phyllis LaBure – All Saints, Beaumont and TBD  (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

All Saints Episcopal School
www.allsaints-beaumont.org
4108 Delaware
Beaumont, TX 77706
(409) 892-1755 ext 118Phyllis LaBure
plabure@allsaints-beaumont.org

 

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School
www.seascs.org
6646 Addicks Satsuma
Houston, TX 77084
(281) 463-1444D
Grace School
www.graceschool.org
10219 Ella Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 782-4421Becky Sebastian
bsebastian@graceschool.org

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephbcs.org

901 E. William Joel Bryan Pkwy

Bryan, TX  77803

(979) 822-6643

Denise Shaw

dshaw@stjosephbcs.org

St. Anne Catholic School
www.sasbmt.com
375 N. 11th Street
Beaumont, TX 77702
(409) 832-5939

Hayley Reeves
hreeves@sasbmt.com

Veritas Classical Academy

www.veritasclassicalacademy.org

PO Box 5344

Beaumont, TX 77726

(409) 656-8299

Amy Martin
amartin@veritasbeaumont.com

St Francis Episcopal School
www.stfrancishouston.org
335 Piney Point Rd
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 458-6451

Ryan Kochel (1-4) / Molly Edington (5-8)
rkochel@stfrancishouston.org

wwright@stfrancishouston.org

 Trafton Academy (4-8 only)
www.trafton.org
4711 McDermed
Houston, TX 77035
(713) 723-3732Kris Nylund
knylund@sbcglobal.net
 The Village School 
www.thevillageschool.com
13077 Westella
Houston, TX 77077
(281) 496-7900

Lenora Jones

joneslr@thevillageschool.com

Bhutta Home SchoolUnpublished

Unpublished

Unpublished

 

 

Sacred Heart Catholic School

www.sacredheartschoolcrosby.org

907 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

(281) 330-5828

Julie Jackson

JJackson@sacredheartschoolcrosby.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save