Academic Meet Companion User District 11 A - Saturday, March 30, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran High North School (1130 W. 34th. St. HOUSTON 77018)

DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Paige Mellor – Saint Mark Lutheran School, Houston

(*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. Mark Lutheran School
www.stmarkhouston.org

1515 Hillendahl
Houston, TX 77055

(713) 468-2623

  Paige Mellor
pmellor@stmarkhouston.org

Rubicon Academy

www.rubiconacademy.com

14211 Horseshoe Bend

The Woodlands, TX 77384

(936) 273-9111Dr. Franci Roberts
francijoy@gmail.com
Holy Trinity Episcopal School
www.hteshouston.org

11810 Lockwood Rd.
Houston, TX 77044

(281) 459-4323

Laura Yarborough

lyarbrough@hteshouston.org

Iman Academy Southeast

www.imanacademy.org

825 Jetstream Ct.

Webster, TX 77505

(281) 204-8710

Hala Saadeh

hala.saadeh@imanacademy.org

 

Epiphany Lutheran School
www.epiphanylutheranschool.org

14423 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041

(713) 896-1843

Kristin Smits
ksmits@elcsh.org

St. Anthony Cathedral School

www.sacbstx.org

850 Forsythe St.
Beaumont, TX 77701

(409) 832-3486

Charley Baldwin

cbaldwin@sacbstx.org


 

The Covenant School

www.covenantknights.org

1711 Hamblen Road

Kingwood, TX 77339

(281) 359-1090

Mary Ellen Holmes

mholmes@covenantknights.org 


 

Al-Hadi School of Accelerated Learning

www.alhadi.com

2313 S. Voss Rd

Houston, TX 77057

(713) 787-5000 ext. 2500

Syeda S. Batool

studentservices@alhadi.com

 

Kardia Christian Academy

www.KCA.Life.com

10555 Spring Cypress

Houston, TX 77070

(281) 378-4050

Kim Watson

kim@KCA.Life.com

Everest Academy
www.everest-academy.com
610 Brand Lane
Stafford, TX 77477
(281) 261-3030

Farah Naz / Rola Tayarah
farahn@everest-academy.com

rtayarah@everest-academy.com


 

The Branch School

www.thebranchschool.org

1424 Sherwood Forest

Houston, TX 77043

(713) 465-0288

Laura Davila

davilal@thebranchschool.org


 

Sacred Heart Catholic School

www.sacredheartschoolcrosby.org

907 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

(281) 328-6561

Dee Repka

drepka@sacredheartcrosby.org


 

Miller Individual (PACES)

www.pacesinfo.org

31 S. Almondell Way

The Woodlands, TX 77354

(713) 292-3336

Aaron Miller

aaron_miller@utexas.edu


 

Holy Spirit Episcopal School

www.hses.org

12535 Perthshire Rd

Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5138

Paula Grossman / Carolyn Day

pgrossman@hses.org

cday@hses.org


 
Alvarado Home School

79 Breezy Point Pl

Spring, TX 77381

(281) 253-3086 

Elizabeth Alvarado

lizzy228@hotmail.com

Dinh Home School

12910 Briarpine Ct

Houston, TX 77041

(832) 598-3289

Hieu Dinh

htdinhusa@yahoo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save