Academic Meet Companion User District 11 A - Saturday, March 28, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran High North School (1130 W. 34th. St. HOUSTON 77018)

DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Paige Mellor – Saint Mark Lutheran School, Houston

(*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. Mark Lutheran School
www.stmarkhouston.org

1515 Hillendahl
Houston, TX 77055

(713) 468-2623

Paige Mellor
pmellor@stmarkhouston.org

Rubicon Academy

www.rubiconacademy.com

14211 Horseshoe Bend

The Woodlands, TX 77384

(936) 273-9111Dr. Franci Roberts
francijoy@gmail.com

Iman Academy Southwest

www.imanacademy.org

6240 HWY 6 S.

Houston, TX 77083

(281) 498-1345

Shama Aslam

shama.aslam@imanacademy.org

Epiphany Lutheran School
www.epiphanylutheranschool.org

14423 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041

(713) 896-1843

Lesley Stroem

lstroem@elcsh.org


 

Al-Hadi School of Accelerated Learning

www.alhadi.com

14855 Richmond Ave.

Houston, TX 77082

(832) 617-8363

Syeda Shumail

studentservices@alhadi.com

nfahma@alhadi.com

Everest Academy
www.everest-academy.com
610 Brand Lane
Stafford, TX 77477
(281) 261-3030

Farah Naz / Huma Aslam
farahn@everest-academy.com

haslam@everest-academy.com


 

The Branch School

www.thebranchschool.org

1424 Sherwood Forest

Houston, TX 77043

(713) 465-0288

Adam Britcher

britchera@thebranchschool.org


 

Holy Spirit Episcopal School

www.hses.org

12535 Perthshire Rd

Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5138

Carolyn Day / Marge Vinzant

cday@hses.org

mvinzant@hses.org

Dinh Home School

12910 Briarpine Ct

Houston, TX 77041

(713) 598-3289

Hieu Dinh

htdinhusa@yahoo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save