Academic Meet Companion User District 11 A - Saturday, March 26, 2022

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran High North, HOUSTON

DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Paige Mellor – St. Mark Lutheran School, Houston

(*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. Mark Lutheran School
www.stmarkhouston.org

1515 Hillendahl
Houston, TX 77055

(713) 468-2623

Paige Mellor
pmellor@stmarkhouston.org

Calvary Episcopal Preparatory

www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161

Lori Palmer
lpalmer@ces-richmond.org

Angleton Christian School
www.angletonchristian.org
976 Anchor Rd
Angleton, TX 77515
(979) 864-3842

Patty Vandaveer / Terrie Fontenot
pvandaveer@acs4me.org

tfontenot@acs4me.org


 

The Branch School

www.thebranchschool.org

1424 Sherwood Forest

Houston, TX 77043

(713) 465-0288

Adam Britcher

britchera@thebranchschool.org

Holy Spirit Episcopal School

www.hses.org

12535 Perthshire Rd

Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5138

Carolyn Day 

cday@hses.org

 

Epiphany Lutheran School
www.epiphanylutheranschool.org

14423 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041

(713) 896-1843

Lesley Stroem

lstroem@elcsh.org

Westbury Christian School

www.westburychristian.org

10420 Hillcroft St

Houston, TX 77096

(713) 551-8100

Gracie Greer

ggreer@westburychristian.org

D.A.V. Montessori School

www.davhouston.org

14375 Schiller Rd

Houston, TX 77082

(281) 759-3286

Geeta Kadakia/ Arti Khanna

Geeta.k@davhouston.org

davmontessori@gmail.com

Albarran Home School

 

612 Walnut St.

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

(225) 939-9323

Celeste Albarran

celeste_rp@yahoo.com

 

Gean Home School

12819 Memorial Dr.

Houston, TX 77024

(832) 276-1916

Huili Gean

palmerhuili@gmail.com

 

Cornerstone Christian Academy

www.cornerstonecca.org

2140 First Colony Blvd.

Sugarland, TX 77479

(281) 980-0842 xt 174

Corey Waters

cwaters@cornerstonecca.org

St. Thomas the Apostle

https://stesnb.org

18300 Upper Bay Rd.

Houston, TX 77058

(281) 333-1340

Colin O’Neal

coneal@stesnb.org

 

Ascension Episcopal School

www.aeshouston.org

2525 Seagler

Houston, TX 77042

(713) 783-0260

Apart Joshi

aparna_joshi@hotmail.com

    
Dinh Home School

12910 Briarpine Ct

Houston, TX 77041

(713) 598-3289

Hieu Dinh

htdinhusa@yahoo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save