District 11 A - Saturday, March 26, 2022

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran High North, HOUSTON

DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Paige Mellor – St. Mark Lutheran School, Houston

(*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. Mark Lutheran School
www.stmarkhouston.org

1515 Hillendahl
Houston, TX 77055

(713) 468-2623

Paige Mellor
pmellor@stmarkhouston.org

Calvary Episcopal Preparatory

www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161

Lori Palmer
lpalmer@ces-richmond.org

Angleton Christian School
www.angletonchristian.org
976 Anchor Rd
Angleton, TX 77515
(979) 864-3842

Alana Evans

aevans@acs4me.org

Holy Spirit Episcopal School

www.hses.org

12535 Perthshire Rd

Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5138

Carolyn Day 

cday@hses.org

Westlake PreparatoryAcademy

www.westlakeprep.org

23300 Bellaire Blvd.

Richmond, TX 77406

(281) 341-9910

Allison Burger

allison.burger@westlakeprep.org

D.A.V. Montessori School

www.davhouston.org

14375 Schiller Rd

Houston, TX 77082

(281) 759-3286

Geeta Kadakia/ Arti Khanna

Geeta.k@davhouston.org

davmontessori@gmail.com

Iman Academy Southwest

www.imanacademy.org

6240 HWY 6 S.

Houston, TX 77083

(281) 498-1345

Shama Aslam

shama.aslam@imanacademy.org

Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Sch

www.olqpschool.org

1600 Hwy 2004

Richwood, TX 77531

(979) 265-3909

Carol Peltier

cpeltier@olqpschool.org

Albarran Home School

 

612 Walnut St.

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

(225) 939-9323

Celeste Albarran

celeste_rp@yahoo.com

Arshad Home School

13615 Bellwick Valley Ln

Houston, TX 77059

(404) 966-7108

Saima Arshad

S.J.Arshad@gmail.com


 

The Branch School

www.thebranchschool.org

1424 Sherwood Forest

Houston, TX 77043

(713) 465-0288

Adam Britcher

britchera@thebranchschool.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save