Academic Meet Companion User District 11 AA - Saturday, March 21, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran South Academy (HOUSTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Jeremy Brumm – Lutheran South Academy, Houston

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Lutheran South Academy
www.lutheransouth.org
12555 Ryewater Dr.
Houston, TX 77089
(281) 464-8299

Jeremy Brumm

jeremy.brumm@lutheransouth.org


 
First Baptist Academy
www.hfba.org
7450 Memorial Woods Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 290-2500Donna Hester
donna.hester@hfba.org

 
Fort Bend Christian Academy
www.fortbendchristian.org
1201 Lakeview Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 263-9175

Cheryl Morgan / Patti Kohlenberg
cmorgan@fortbendchristian.org

pkohlenberg@fortbendchristian.org


 

Baytown Christian Academy

www.gobca.org

5555 N. Main

Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 421-4150

Andrea Case / Misty Williams

minnie122871@yahoo.com

acase@gobca.org


 

Aristoi Classical Academy

www.aristoiclassical.org

5618 West 11th Street

Katy, TX 77493

(281) 391-5003 

Blaine Locheed

blocheed@aristoiclassical.org

The Honor Roll School

www.thehonorrollschool.com

4111 Sweetwater Boulevard

Sugar Land, TX 77479 

(281) 265-7888 

Cinnamon Baldwin

cinnamon.baldwin@nlcinc.com 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save