Academic Meet Companion User District 11 AA - Saturday, March 2, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Lutheran South Academy (HOUSTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Jeremy Brumm – Lutheran South Academy, Houston

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Lutheran South Academy
www.lutheransouth.org
12555 Ryewater Dr.
Houston, TX 77089
(281) 617-5588

Jeremy Brumm

jeremy.brumm@lutheransouth.org


 
First Baptist Academy
www.hfba.org
7450 Memorial Woods Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 290-2500Donna Hester
donna.hester@hfba.org

 
Yorkshire Academy (1-6 only)
www.yorkshireacademy.com
14120 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 531-6088Lori Darnell
darnell@yorkshireacademy.com

 
Iman Academy Southwest
www.imanacademy.org
6240 S. Hwy 6
Houston, TX 77083
(281)498-1345

Samina Khan

Samina.Khan@imanacademy.org


 
Fort Bend Christian Academy
www.fortbendchristian.org
1201 Lakeview Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 2639191

Cheryl Morgan / Patti Kohlenberg
cmorgan@fortbendchristian.org

pkohlenberg@fortbendchristian.org


 

Baytown Christian Academy

www.gobca.org

5555 N. Main

Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 421-4150

Andrea Case / Kerri H

acase@gobca.org


 

Aristoi Classical Academy

www.aristoiclassical.org

5618 West 11th Street

Katy, TX 77493

(281) 391-5003 

Blaine Locheed

blocheed@aristoiclassical.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save