District 12AA - Saturday, March 21, 2020

District Meet Location:  Trinity Lutheran School (SPRING)
District Director:   Kristen Musgrove – Trinity Lutheran School, Spring (*.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Trinity Lutheran School
www.trinityklein.org
18926 Klein Church Rd
Spring, TX 77379
(281) 376-5810Kristen Musgrove
musgrovek@trinityklein.org

 
Salem Lutheran School
www.salemlutheran.com
22601 Lutheran Church Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
(281) 351-8123

Rachel Tally

rtally@salem4u.com


 

The Woods Private School (1-5)

www.thewoodsprivateschool.com

15002 Lakewood Forest Dr.

Houston, TX 77070

(281) 370-8576

Julia Taylor

julia.taylor@thewoodsprivateschool.com


 

Brazos Christian School

www.bcseagles.org

3000 W. Villa Maria Dr.

Bryan, TX 77807

(979) 823-1000

Susan Pickens

spickens@bcseagles.org

Darul Arqam North
www.north.darularqamschools.org
11815 Adel Rd.
Houston, TX 77067
(281) 583-1984Saboohi Adhami / Rabiya Iqbal
rabiya1@comcast.net
darularqamnorth@hotmail.com

Brazos Valley Cornerstone Christian Academy

www.Cornerstone-Christian-Academy.com 

3200 Cavitt Ave.

Bryan, TX 77801

(979) 694-8200 

Rebecca Curry

rcurry1960@gmail.com


 

Houston Peace Academy

www.houstonpeace.org

16700 Old Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

(281) 257-8988

Rana ElMamlouk

principal@houstonpeace.org

 

Montanti’s Home School

28322 Meadow Falls

Magnolia, TX 77355

(954) 993-8900

Aileen Montanti

amontanti@gmail.com

VanFarowe Home School

26306 Sunny Springs Ln.

Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 758-0795

Alice VanFarowe

vrai7true@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save