Academic Meet Companion User DISTRICT 13A: Date: Friday, March 2, and Saturday, March 3, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Calvary Christian School (HARLINGEN)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:   Isabelle Burns – Calvary, Harlingen AND Ellen Allen (PSIA State Speech Director)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Calvary Christian School of Excellence
www.calvaryharlingen.org
1815 N 7th St.
Harlingen, TX 78550-4340
(956) 425-1882Isabelle Burns
iburns@calvaryharlingen.org

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-cs.org

1300 Los Ebanos Blvd

Brownsville, TX 78520

(956) 408-0643 

Judy Faulk

jfaulk@cdobcs.org

 

St. Augustine School

www.staugelementary.org

1300 Galveston Dr.

Laredo, TX 78040

(956) 724-1176

Barbra Zurita

bzurita@st-augustine.org

Oratory Academy

www.oratoryschools.org

1407 W. Moore Rd.

Pharr, TX 78577

(956) 781-3056

Elizabeth Rabago

erabago@mail.oratoryschools.org

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.st-joseph-catholic-school.com

119 West Fay St.
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 383-3957Vicky Galorport-Santos
vsantos@cdobcs.org

 

St. Alban’s Episcopal School
www.mindssharpeneddaily.com
1417 East Austin
Harlingen, TX 78550-8855
(956) 428-2326Tracy Lamon
tlamon@stalbansharlingen.org
Immaculate Conception School
www.icsrio.org
305 N Britton Ave.
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
(956) 487-2558Ana Lisa Solis
ana_lisa_80@yahoo.com
St. Paul Lutheran School
www.stpaulmcallen.com
300 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
(956) 682-2345

Reyna Willingham

schoolsecretary@stpaulmcallen.org

jkretzmann@stpaulmcallen.org

    

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save