Academic Meet Companion User District 14 A - Saturday, March 2, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Calvary Episcopal School, Richmond
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Paula Smith and Troy Menn- Calvary Episcopal, Richmond psmith@ces-richmond.org

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Calvary Episcopal Preparatory

www.ces-richmond.org

1201 Austin St.

Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-3161

Christine Wheeless
cwheeless@ces-richmond.org


 
ILM Academy
www.ilmacademy.org
1209 Conrad Sauer Dr.
Houston, TX 77043
(713) 464-4720

Huma Aslam
info@ilmacademy.org


 

Our Lady Queen of Peace Sch

www.olqpschool.org

1600 Hwy 2004

Richwood, TX 77531

(979) 265-3909

Laura Haffelder

lhaffelder@olqpschool.org


 

Westlake Preparatory Lutheran Academy

www.westlakeprep.org

23300 Bellaire Blvd

Richmond, TX 77406

(281) 341-9910Alicia Maroney
alicia.maroney@westlakeprep.org
 

Schwab Home School

 

802 Leaning Oak Trail

Richmond, TX 77406

(713) 501-9912Rebecca Schwab
schwabhouse5@gmail.com
Angleton Christian School
www.angletonchristian.org
976 Anchor Rd
Angleton, TX 77515
(979) 864-3842

Patty Vandaveer
pvandaveer@acs4me.org

The Galloway School

www.thegallowayschool.net

 

3200 W. Bay Area Blvd.

Friendswood, TX 77546

(281) 338-9510

Meri Bea Bartholomew

mbartholomew@gallowayschooltx.com


 

Wesley Academy

www.wesleyacademy.net

10570 Westpark Dr.

Houston, TX 77083

(713) 266-3341 

Heather Williams

hwilliams@wesleyacademy.net


 

Darul Arqam SW School

www.southwest.darularqamschools.org

10415 Synott Rd
Sugar Land, TX 77498
(281) 495-4015

Noreen Khurram
darulswap@gmail.com


 

Westbury Christian School

www.westburychristian.org

10420 Hillcroft St

Houston, TX 77096

(713) 551-8100

Gracie Greer

ggreer@westburychristian.org

?

St. Thomas the Apostle School
www.stesnb.org

18300 Upper Bay Rd.
Houston, TX 77058

(281) 333-1340

Mary Latulippe

mlatulippe@stesnb.org

Saint Theresa Catholic School
www.sttheresacatholicschool.org
705B St. Theresa Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77498
(281) 494-1157

Catherine Bilow / Dara Haddad

cbilow@sttheresacatholicschool.org
dhaddad@sttheresacatholicschool.org

 

Kardia Christian Academy

www.KCA.Life

10555 Spring Cypress Rd.

Houston, TX 77070

(281) 378-4050

JoEllis McCall

JMcCall@KCS.life

 

Save

Sav

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save