District 2 A - Saturday, March 24, 2018

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immaculate Conception  Catholic School (DENTON)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Elaine Schad – Immaculate Conception, Denton

*)
psiaarea2a@gmail.com

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Immaculate Conception Catholic School
www.catholicschooldenton.org

2301 N. Bonnie Brae

Denton, TX 76207

(940) 381-1155Elaine Schad
eschad@runbox.com

Legacy Classical Christian Academy

www.legacyclassical.org

1209 N. Saginaw Blvd. G-207

Saginaw, TX 76179

(817) 382-2322

Shara Holmes

sharaizme@gmail.com

 St. Mary School
www.smsmustangs.com
931 N. Weaver
Gainesville, TX 76240
(940) 665-5395Karen Lee
klee@smsmustangs.com
Explorations Preparatory School
www.explorationsprep.org
1501 Flower Mound Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 539-0601Andrea Slaughter
aslaughter@explorationsprep.org
 

Holy Family Catholic Academy

www.HFCA-IRVING.org

2323 Cheyenne St.

Irving, TX 75062

(972) 255-0205

Kathy Carruth

kcarruth@hfca-irving.org

 

IANT Quranic Academy

www.myiqa.org

840 Abrams Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 231-8451

Sabia Yousuf

syousuf@myiqa.org

 

Montessori Academy of North Texas (1-6)

www.montessorisherman.com

906 Cottonwood

Sherman, TX 75090

(903) 893-3500

Angela Magers

amagers@montessorisherman.com

 

North Texas Leadership Academy

www.ntxleadershipacademy.org

10200 Alta Vista Rd.

Keller, TX 76244

(817) 562-2931

Sara Schroeder

admin@ntxleadershipacademy.org

 

Cambridge School of Dallas

www.cambridgedallas.org

3877 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, TX 75229

(214) 357-2995

Amy Northrop

anorthrop@cambridgedallas.org

 

Alliance Christian Academy

www.aca-littlesprouts.com

13105 Harmon Rd.

Fort Worth, TX 76247

(817)439-8425

Jill Franklin

jill.franklin@aca-littlesprouts.com

Watts Home School

4301 Avon Ct.

Flower Mound, TX 75028

(469) 996-2819

Mandi Watts

mandimwatts@gmail.com

Sasi Home School

4705 Christopher Ct.

Flower Mound, TX 75022

(773) 851-1938

Sheryl Sasi

sheryl.sasi@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save