District 2 AA - Saturday, March 30, 2019

HOST SITE:  Liberty Christian School (ARGYLE)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Misty Baptiste – Liberty Christian, Argyle (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Liberty Christian School
www.libertychristian.com
1301 S Hwy 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2184Misty Baptiste
misty.baptiste@libertychristian.com

 

 

The Covenant School of Dallas
www.covenantdallas.com

7300 Valley View Lane

Dallas, TX 75240

(214) 358-5818

Brett Tohlen / Rebekah Spearman

rspearman@covenantdallas.com
btohlen@covenantdallas.com

 

 

The Oakridge School

www.theoakridgeschool.org

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy.

Arlington, TX 76013

(817)451-4994 

Linda Hoffer

lhoffer@theoakridgeschool.org

 

 

St. Clement’s School

www.stclements.org

600 Montana

El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 533-4248

Michelle Villalobos

mvillalobos@stclements.org

 

Arlington Classics Academy

www.acaedu.net

5206 S. Bowen Road

Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 987-1819

Aaron Daffern

adaffern@acaedu.net

Southwest Christian School
www.southwestchristian.org
6901 Altamesa
Fort Worth, TX 76123
(817) 294-9596Brenda Johns
brenda.johns@southwestchristian.org

 

Legacy Christian Academy

www.legacyca.com

5000 Academy Drive

Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 633-1330

Nina Majerus

nina.majerus@legacyca.com

 

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephtx.org

2015 S.W. Green Oaks Blvd.

Arlington, TX 76017 

(817) 419-6800 

Shannon Lopez

slopez@stjosephtx.org

Trinity Valley School

www.trinityvalleyschool.org

7500 Dutch Branch Rd.

Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 321-0100 

Derek Reinhold

reinholdd@trinityvalleyschool.org

Pantego Christian Academy

www.pantego.com

2201 W. Park Row

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 460-3315

Tammy McFarland

tmcfarland@pantego.com

 

    

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save