District 2 AA - Saturday, March 30, 2019

HOST SITE:  Liberty Christian School (ARGYLE)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Misty Baptiste – Liberty Christian, Argyle (*District 2AA is closed.  Please select District 3AA.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Liberty Christian School
www.libertychristian.com
1301 S Hwy 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2184Misty Baptiste
misty.baptiste@mylcs.com

 

The Covenant School of Dallas
www.covenantdallas.com

7300 Valley View Lane

Dallas, TX 75240

(214) 358-5818

Brett Tohlen / Ada Pimentel

apimentel@covenantdallas.com
btohlen@covenantdallas.com

THEO Christian Solutions

www.theosonline.org

1301 Custer Rd, Ste 616

Plano, TX 75075

(214) 587-1127Donna Szumila
donna.szumila@gmail.com

The Oakridge Schoolwww.theoakridgeschool.org

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy.

Arlington, TX 76013

(817)451-4994 

Linda Hoffer

lhoffer@theoakridgeschool.org

 

St. Clement’s School

www.stclements.org

600 Montana

El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 533-4248

Michelle Villalobos

mvillalobos@stclements.org

Arlington Classics Academy

www.acaedu.net

5206 S. Bowen Road

Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 987-1819

Janna Allen

jallen@acaedu.net

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephtx.org

2015 S.W. Green Oaks Blvd.

Arlington, TX 76017 

(817) 419-6800 

Shannon Lopez

slopez@stjosephtx.org

Covenant Christian Academy

www.covenantchristian.net

901 Cheek Sparger Rd.

Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 281-4333 

John Rutherford

John.rutherford@covenantchristian.net

Trinity Valley School

www.trinityvalleyschool.org

7500 Dutch Branch Rd.

Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 321-0100 

Derek Reinhold

reinholdd@trinityvalleyschool.org

Islamic School of Irving

www.IslamicschoolofIrving.org

2555 N. Esters Rd.

Irving, TX 75062

(972) 812-2230

Soulafa Amer

Soulafa.amer@islamicschoolofIrving.org

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School

www.seascs.net

2016 Willis Lane

Keller, TX 76248

(817) 431-4845 

Marna Halloran

marnahalloranl@gmail.com

Fort Worth Christian School

www.fwc.org

6200 Holiday Ln.

North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 520-6503

Elizabeth Green

egreen@fwc.org

DaPonte Home School

Unpublished

unpublished

Amy DaPonte

adaponte@alumni.stanford.edu

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save