Academic Meet Companion User District 3AA - Saturday, TBD

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  TBD
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:   TBD  (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

St. Pius X Catholic School

www.spxdallasschool.org

3030 Gus Thomasson Rd.

Dallas, TX 75228

(972) 279-2339

 

 

 

Pantego Christian Academy

www.pantego.com

2201 W. Park Row

Arlington, TX 76013

 (817) 460-3315

Tammy McFarland

tmcfarland@pantego.com

St. Joseph Catholic School

www.stjosephtx.org

2015 S.W. Green Oaks Blvd

Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 419-6800

Shannon Lopez

slopez@stjosephtx.org


 

Prince of Peace Catholic School

www.popschool.net

5100 W. Plano Pkwy

Plano, TX 75093

(972) 380-5505

Dottie Vakidis

dvakidis@popschool.net

 

Providence Christian School

www.pcstx.org

5002 W. Lovers Ln.

Dallas, TX 75209

(214) 302-2850

Chris Thelen

cthelen@pcstx.org

 

Islamic School of Irving

www.islamicschoolofirving.org

2555 Esters Rd.

Irving, TX  75062

(972) 812-2230

Masida Shahwan

office@islamicschoolofirving.org

 

St. Paul the Apostle Catholic School

www.spsdfw.org

720 South Floyd Rd.

Richardson, TX 75080

(972)235-3263

Sandra Seaman

SANDRASEAMAN3476@msn.com

 

Bishop Dunne Catholic School

www.bdcs.org

3900 Rugged Dr.

Dallas, TX 75224

(214) 339-6561

Cindy Elwood

celwood@bdcs.org

 

St. Cecilia School

st.ceciliacatholic.org

635 Mary Cliff

Dallas, TX  75208

(214) 948-8628

Estela Valdez

evaldez@stcecilia1935.org

 

Moore Individual

(from Summit, Arlington)

 

1301 W. 2nd St.

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 460-3345

Alluwee Moore

alluwee@sbcglobal.net

 

 

   

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save