District 3AA - Saturday, March 23, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  St. Pius X Catholic School (DALLAS) 
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:   Stephanie Wahlstrom – St. Pius X, Dallas   (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. Pius X Catholic School

www.spxdallasschool.org

3030 Gus Thomasson Rd.

Dallas, TX 75228

(972) 279-2339

Stephanie Wahlstrom

swahlstrom@spxdallas.org


 

St. Rita Catholic School

www.strita.net

12525 Inwood Rd.

Dallas, TX 75244

(972) 239-3203

Kim Robbs

KRobbs@strita.net

Bishop Dunne Catholic School

www.bdcs.org

3900 Rugged Dr.

Dallas, TX 75224

(214) 339-6561

TBD

 

Southwest Christian School
www.southwestchristian.org
6901 Altamesa
Fort Worth, TX 76123
(817) 294-9596Brenda Johns
brenda.johns@southwestchristian.org

 

Legacy Christian Academy

www.legacyca.com

5000 Academy Drive

Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 633-1330

Nina Majerus

nina.majerus@legacyca.com

 

Providence Christian School

www.pcstx.org

5002 W. Lovers Ln.

Dallas, TX 75209

(214) 302-2850

Chris Thelen

cthelen@pcstx.org

St. Paul the Apostle Catholic School

www.spsdfw.org

720 South Floyd Rd

Richardson, TX 75080

(972)235-3263

Sandra Seaman

sandraseaman3476@msn.com

Brighter Horizons Academy

www.bhaprep.org 

3145 Medical Plaza Dr.

Garland, TX 75044

(972) 675-2062

Marium Jaura

mjaura@bhaprep.org

 

St. Cecilia School

st.ceciliacatholic.org

635 Mary Cliff

Dallas, TX  75208

(214) 948-8628

Estela Valdez

evaldez@stcecilia1935.org

Pantego Christian School

www.pantego.com

2201 W. Park Row

Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 460-3315

Tammy McFarland

TMcfarland@pantego.com

All Saints Catholic School

www.allsaintsdallas.org

7777 Osage Plaza Parkway

Dallas, TX 75252

(214) 217-3300

Shana Druffner

sdruffner@allsaintsk8.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save