District 4A - Friday, March 25, 2022

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Green Acres Light House (TYLER)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Lisa Breedlove – Bishop TK Gorman Catholic School, Tyler + Campus Directors of ALL Participating 4A Schools

 (*)
To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Bishop T. K. Gorman School

www.bishopgorman.net

1405 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 561-2424Lisa Breedlove
lbreedlove@bishopgorman.net
Trinity School of Texas
www.trinityschooloftexas.com
215 Teague St.
Longview, TX 75601
(903) 753-0612

Mellissa McCreary

mmccreary@trinityschooloftexas.com

St. Gregory Cathedral School

www.stgregorycatholic.com

500 S. College St.

Tyler, TX 75702

(903) 595-4109

Kirk Fancher

kfancher@stgregory.info

All Saints Episcopal School

www.all-saints.org

2695 S SW Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 579-6000

Debra Ann Parham

dparham@all-saints.org

St. Patrick Catholic School
www.stpatricklufkin.com
2116 Lowry
Lufkin, TX 75901
(936) 634-6719

Clara Potts

clapotts015@gmail.com

St. Cyprian’s Episcopal School

www.saintcyprians.org

1115 S John Redditt Dr.

Lufkin, TX 75904

(936)  632-1720

Tabitha Temple

Temp-Tsaintcyprians.org

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmaryslgv.org

405 Hollybrook
Longview, TX 75605
(903) 753-1657

Melody Najarro

mnajarro@stmaryslgv.org

The Brook Hill School

www.brookhill.org

1051 N. Houston St.

Bullard, TX 75757

(903) 894-5000

Ivan Johnson

ijohnson@brookhill.org

Good Shepherd School

www.gsstyler.org

2525 Old Jacksonville Rd.

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 592-4045

Erin Blalock

ERIN.BLALOCK@gsstyler.org


 
Trinity Episcopal School
www.trinitymarshall.org
2905 Rosborough Springs Rd.
Marshall, TX 75672
(903) 938-3513

Austin Miller

amiller@trinitymarshall.net

Faith Academy Home Group

www.FAFREESTONE.org

100B West Reunion St.

Fairfield, TX 75840

(903) 389-2662

Julie Steward

jsteward@fafreestone.org

Ali Home School

3579 CR 1135

Kennard, TX 75847

(832)  785-9923

Liz Ali

lizali10@yahoo.com

Reese Individual (Christian Heritage)

TBD

Longview

(903)  233-3935

Norman Reese

NormanReese@letu.edu


 

Grace Community School (OAP only)

www.gracetyler.org

3001 University Blvd

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 593-1977

Delisa Bice

delisa.bice@gracetyler.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save