District 4A - Friday, March 20, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Green Acres Light House (TYLER)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Lisa Breedlove – Bishop TK Gorman Catholic School, Tyler + Campus Directors of All Participating 4A Schools

 (*)
To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Bishop T. K. Gorman School
www.bishopgorman.net
1405 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 561-2424Lisa Breedlove
lbreedlove@bishopgorman.net
 

Christ Episcopal School

www.ces-nac.org

1428N. Mound

Nacogdoches,TX 75961

(936) 564-0621

TBD


 
Trinity School of Texas
www.trinityschooloftexas.com
215 Teague St.
Longview, TX 75601
(903) 753-0612

Mellissa McCreary

mmccreary@trinityschooloftexas.com

The Crisman School

www.crismanschool.org

2455 N. Eastman Road
Longview, TX 75605
(903) 758-9741

Athena Mask

amask@crismanschool.org


 

St. Gregory Cathedral School

www.stgregorycatholic.com

500 S. College St.

Tyler, TX 75702

(903) 595-4109

Kirk Fancher

kfancher@stgregory.info

The Brook Hill School

www.brookhill.org

1051 N. Houston St.

Bullard, TX 75757

(903) 894-5000

Pollianne Smith

psmith@brookhill.org


 

Good Shepherd School

www.gsstyler.org

2525 Old Jacksonville Rd.

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 592-4045

Laura McKeand

Laura.mckeand@gmail.com


 

All Saints Episcopal School

www.all-saints.org

2695 S SW Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 579-6000

Debra Ann Parham

dparham@all-saints.org

St. Patrick Catholic School
www.stpatricklufkin.com
2116 Lowry
Lufkin, TX 75901
(936) 634-6719

Pat Powell

admin@stpatricklufkin.com


 
Trinity Episcopal School
www.trinitymarshall.org
2905 Rosborough Springs Rd.
Marshall, TX 75672
(903) 938-3513

Ashley Hooper

ahooper@trinitymarshall.net

St. Cyprian’s Episcopal School

www.saintcyprians.org

1115 S John Redditt Dr.

Lufkin, TX 75904

(936)  632-1720

Barbara Peterson

pete-ba@saintcyprians.org

Faith Academy Home Group

www.FAFREESTONE.org

P.O. Box 1119

Fairfield, TX 75840

(903) 389-2662

Jessica Henderson

JHenderson@fafreestone.org

 

Islamic Faith Academy

www.ifatexas.org

10645 Hwy 64 East

Tyler, TX 75707

(903) 565-0404

Shamsa Ashraf

front.office06@gmail.com

Wulf Home School

17045 County Road 223

Arp, TX 75750

(281)  235-7891

Cheryl Wulf

cheryl@wulf-law.com

 

Angelina Home Educators

 

915 Ellis Ave.

Lufkin, TX 75904

(936) 414-6434

Majal Minguez

majalminguez@yahoo.com


 

Grace Community School

www.gracetyler.org

3001 University Blvd

Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 593-1977

Katie Ritcheson

KRitcheson@gracetyler.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save