District 6 A - Saturday, March 27, 2021

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  St. Mary’s Catholic School (TEMPLE)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Theresa Wyles – St. Mary’s, Temple   (*.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
+

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-temple.org

1019 S. 7th. Street

Temple, TX  76504

(254) 778-8141

Theresa Wyles

twyles@stmarys-temple.org

+

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmaryswest.com

PO Bx 277

West, TX 76621

(254) 826-5941

Terry Timmons

terry.timmons@stmaryswest.com

St. James Catholic School

www.sjcstx.org

507 S. Camp St.

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 379-2878

TBD

St. Austin School
www.staustin.org
1911 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 477-3751Sally Doris
sdoris@staustinschool.org

First Baptist Christian School

www.FBCSMF.org

901 LaVentana 

Marble Falls, TX 78???

(830) 693-3930 

Debbie Grissam

dgrissam@fbcsmf.org

Sterling Classical Academy
www.sterlingclassicalschool.com
12800 Angel Side Dr.
Leander, TX 78641
(512) 259-2722

Pamela Medrano

pmedrano@sterlingclassicalschool.com


 

Strickland School

www.stricklandschool.com

PO Box 15413

Austin, TX 78745

(512) 447-1447

Doug Rigdon

doug.rigdon@stricklandschool.com

+ Not participating 

St. Helen Catholic School

www.shcslions.org

2700 E. University Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

(512) 868-0744

Rita Griffin

rgriffin@shcslions.org

+

Allen Academy

www.allenacademy.org

3201 Boonville Rd.

Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-0731

Tasha Prescott

tprescott@allenacademy.org

+Thomas Home School

10537 Hendon St.

Austin, TX 78748

(845) 598-2751 

Vincy Thomas

Vincy_thomas@yahoo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save