District 6 A - Saturday, March 2, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Saint James Catholic School (SEGUIN) 
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Dr. Dana Hermes and Ron Hermes – St. James, Seguin   (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. James Catholic School

www.sjcstx.org

507 S. Camp St.

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 379-2878

Dr. Dana Hermes

drdana.hermespsia@gmail.com

St. Austin School
www.staustin.org
1911 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 477-3751Kathy Hymel
khymel@staustinschool.org

Renaissance Academy

www.racademy.org

14401 Owen Tech Blvd

Austin, TX 78728

(512) 252-2277 

Dalia Mostafa

raprincipal@racademy.org

?

St. Pius X Catholic School

www.stpiusxsa.org

7734 Robin Rest

San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 824-6431

Mindy Hughes

mhughes@stpiusxsa.org

Sterling Classical Academy
www.sterlingclassicalschool.com
11880 RR 2243, Suite 700
Leander, TX 78641
(512) 259-2722

Casey Sollock

csollock@sterlingclassicalschool.com


 

Strickland School

www.stricklandschool.com

PO Box 15413

Austin, TX 78745

(512) 447-1447

Doug Rigdon

doug.rigdon@stricklandschool.com


 

St. Helen Catholic School

www.shcslions.org

2700 E. University Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

(512) 868-0744

Marie Irvin

mirvin@shcslions.org 

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-temple.org

1019 S. 7th. Street

Temple, TX  76504

(254) 778-8141

Teresa Wyles

twyles@stmarys-temple.org

Uvalde Classical Academy

www.uvaldeclassical.org

400 N. Getty

Uvalde, TX 78802

(830) 591-2242

Jo Anna Walker

Joanna.walker@uvaldeclassical.org

Cannon Home School

9830 Huntress Lane

San Antonio, TX 78255

(210) 850-4232 

Lisa Cannon

familiacannon@gmail.com

Uhlenhaker Home School

233 Escarpment Way

Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 876-6063 

Monique Uhlenhaker

mnmnguajardo@gmail.com

Oehlke Home School

48 Baer Creek Trail

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 534-8908 

Molly Oehlke

molly@oehlke-cpa.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save