District 6 A - Saturday, February 29, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Saint James Catholic School (SEGUIN) 
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Dr. Dana Hermes and Ron Hermes – St. James, Seguin   (*District 6A is now closed.  Please select from any other open district throughout Texas for competition.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. James Catholic School

www.sjcstx.org

507 S. Camp St.

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 379-2878

Dr. Dana Hermes

drdana.hermespsia@gmail.com

St. Austin School
www.staustin.org
1911 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 477-3751Sally Doris
sdoris@staustinschool.org

 

St. Rose of Lima

www.strosecardinals.org

405 Black St.

Schulenburg, TX 78956

(979) 743-3080

Jeannie Mican

j.mican@strosecardinals.org

First Baptist Christian School

www.FBCSMF.org

901 LaVentana 

Marble Falls, TX 78???

(830) 693-3930 

Debbie Grissam

dgrissam@fbcsmf.org

St. Mary’s Catholic School

www.stmarys-temple.org

1019 S. 7th. Street

Temple, TX  76504

(254) 778-8141

Teresa Wyles

twyles@stmarys-temple.org

Sterling Classical Academy
www.sterlingclassicalschool.com
12800 Angel Side Dr.
Leander, TX 78641
(512) 259-2722

Pamela Medrano

pmedrano@sterlingclassicalschool.com

Sacred Heart Catholic School

www.shschool.org

313 S. Texana

Hallettsville, TX 77964

(361) 798-4251

Doris Fenner

doris.fenner@shschool.org


 

Strickland School

www.stricklandschool.com

PO Box 15413

Austin, TX 78745

(512) 447-1447

Doug Rigdon

doug.rigdon@stricklandschool.com


 

St. Helen Catholic School

www.shcslions.org

2700 E. University Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

(512) 868-0744

Rita Griffin

rgriffin@shcslions.org

Uvalde Classical Academy

www.uvaldeclassical.org

400 N. Getty (PO Box 2004)

Uvalde, TX 78802

(830) 591-2242

Jo Anna Walker

Joanna.walker@uvaldeclassical.org

Allen Academy

www.allenacademy.org

3201 Boonville Rd.

Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-0731

Kristy Barfknecht

kbarfknecht@allenacademy.org

Thomas Home School

10537 Hendon St.

Austin, TX 78748

(845) 598-2751 

Vincy Thomas

Vincy_thomas@yahoo.com

Oehlke Home School

48 Baer Creek Trail

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 534-8908 

Molly Oehlke

molly@oehlke-cpa.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save