Academic Meet Companion User District 6 AA - Saturday, February 27, 2021

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Veritas Academy (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Joanna Heflin – Veritas Academy, Austin (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
+

Veritas Academy
www.veritasacademy.net
13401 Escarpment Blvd
Austin, TX 78739
(512) 891-1673

Holly Herstad
Holly.Herstad@VeritasAcademy.net

Redeemer Lutheran School

www.redeemerschool.net

1500 W. Anderson Lane
Austin, TX 78757

(512) 451-6478

Hannah Böehme / Caitlin Copeland

Hannah.boehme@redeemer.net

Caitlin.copeland@redeemer.net

+

Brentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org

11908 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 835-5983

Carol Neil / Dorothy Walters

dwalters@brentwoodchristian.org

cneil@brentwoodchristian.org

 

Hill Country Christian School
www.hccsa.org

12124 Ranch Road 620 North
Austin, TX 78750

(512) 331-7036

Jill Bayer

JBayer@hccsa.org

+

St. Mark’s School

www.stmarksep.com

5005 Love Rd

El Paso, TX 79922

(915) 581-2032

Linda Smith

lindas621@aol.com

+

Austin Classical School
www.austinclassical.org
P.O. Box 200490
Austin, TX 78720
(512) 215-2692

Cici Scott / Claire Cunningham

cici.scott@austinclassical.org

+

Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 246-4455

Kelly Laster

klaster@holyfamilycs.org

 

Round Rock Christian Academy

www.rrca-tx.org

301-A N. Lake Creek Dr.

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 255-4471

Cathleen Ferose

cathleenferose@rrca-tx.org

 

 

 

 

 

Nagle Family Home School 

 

6701 Modesto St.

Austin, TX 78757

(512) 284-7940

Claire Nagle

claire@nagle.info

+

Collins Home School (Sunset Valley)

 

5 Yellow Tail Cove

Sunset Valley, TX 78745

(512) 507-5196

Lisa Collins

lisacollinshome@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save