Academic Meet Companion User District 6 AA - Saturday, February 29, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Redeemer Lutheran School (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Cathy Miles and Lisa Jahnke – Redeemer Lutheran School, Austin (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Redeemer Lutheran School

www.redeemerschool.net

1500 W. Anderson Lane
Austin, TX 78757

(512) 451-6478

Cathy Miles / Lisa Jahnke

cmiles@redeemer.net
ljahnke@redeemer.net

 

 

Brentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org

11908 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 835-5983

Kay Taylor

ktaylor@brentwoodchristian.org

 

Hill Country Christian School
www.hccsa.org

12124 Ranch Road 620 North.
Austin, TX 78750

(512) 331-7036

Jill Bayer

JBayer@hccsa.org

 

 

St. Mark’s School

www.stmarksep.com

5005 Love Rd

El Paso, TX 79922

(915) 581-2032

Linda Smith

lindas621@aol.com

 

Veritas Academy
www.veritasacademy.net
13401 Escarpment Blvd
Austin, TX 78739
(512) 891-1673

Holly Herstad
Holly.Herstad@VeritasAcademy.net

 

 

Holy Family Catholic School

www.holyfamilycs.org

9400 Neenah Ave

Austin, TX 78717

(512) 246-4455

Kelly Laster

klaster@holyfamilycs.org

 

 

Round Rock Christian Academy

www.rrca-tx.org

301-A N. Lake Creek Dr.

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 255-4471

Cathleen Ferose

cathleenferose@rrca-tx.org

Cathedral School of Saint Mary
www.smcschoolaustin.org

910 San Jacinto Blvd

Austin, TX 78701

(512) 476-1480

Katie Teitelman

kteitelman@cssmaustin.org

 

Choudhury Home School 

(Tanya Ram)

7000 Cromarty Ln

Austin, TX 78754

(512) 913-9420

Ruby Choudhury

ruby.choudhury@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save