District 7 A - Saturday, March 21, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels   (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Cross Lutheran School
www.crosslcmsschool.org
2171 E. Common St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 625-3969

Corinne Swientek

schoolsec@crosslcms.org

  Kirby Hall School
www.kirbyhallschool.org
306 W 29th Street
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 474-1770

Summer McInerney

smcinerney@kirbyhall.org

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St. (P.O. Box 160)

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

Ben Scott

jbscott1954@gmail.com

The Atonement Academy

www.atonementonline.com

15415 Red Robin Road

San Antonio, TX 78255

(210) 695-2240 X122

Janet Mefrige

jmefrige@atonementonline.com

Renaissance Academy

www.racademy.org

14401 Owen Tech Blvd

Austin, TX 78728

(512) 252-2277

Dalia Mostafa

raprincipal@racademy.org

 St. Jose Sanchez del Rio Catholic School
www.stjosesanchez.org
21240 Gathering Oak
San Antonio, TX 78260
(210) 497-0323

Michelle Enman
menman@stjosesanchez.org

New Braunfels Christian Academy

www.nbcatx.org

220 FM 1863

New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 629-1821

Kate McCarthy

kmccarthy@nbcatx.org


 

San Marcos Academy

www.smabears.org

2801 Ranch Road 12

San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 753-8069

Sherry Christensen

christensens@smabears.org

 

Trinity Lutheran School

www.trinityluthranschoolsanangelo.net

3516 Lutheran Way

San Angelo, TX 76904

(325) 947-1275

Ron Fritsche

ron@tlcsanangelo.com

Rawson Saunders School

www.rawsonsaunders.org

2614 Exposition Blvd.

Austin, TX 78703

(512) 476-8382

Emily Vitris

evitris@rawsonsaunders.org


 

Patrick Home School

 

136 Rio Colorado 

Boerne, TX 78006

(210) 310-5678

Julie Patrick

jpatrickheartburn@yahoo.com

 

Lopez Home School

6407 Seneca Dr.

San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 573-8775

Patty Lopez

pattylopez727@yahoo.com

Uhlenhaker Home School

233 Escarpment Way

Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 876-6063 

Monique Uhlenhaker

mnmnguajardo@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save