District 8 A - Friday, March 20, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immanuel Lutheran School (GIDDINGS)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Carolyn Koslan & Emily Kuiper, Giddings  ckoslan@gmail.com (*This district is closed.  Please select 8AA, 9AA, 6A, 7A, or 9A) 

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Immanuel Lutheran School
www.immanuelgiddings.net
382 N. Grimes
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 542-3319

Emily Kuiper
ekuiper@ilgtx.com

Austin Jewish Academy

www.AustinJewishAcademy.org

7300 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 735-8350

Robin Littrell / Shira Nanavati

 


 
First Baptist School
www.fbscaldwell.org
PO Box 687
Caldwell, TX 77836
(979) 567-3771Martha Pietro
admin@fbccaldwell.org
 St. Joseph Catholic School
www.stjosephschoolbcs.org

901 E. William Joel Bryan Parkway

Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 822-6643

Amy Lavender

alavender@stjosephbcs.org

 

Calvary Episcopal School

www.calvaryschool.net

PO Box 626

Bastrop, TX 78602

(512) 321-1610

Catherine Bohot

headofschool@calvaryschool.net

Zion Lutheran School
www.zionwalburg.org
6101 FM 1105
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 863-5345Suzan Winkelman
suzan.winkelman@zionwalburg.org

St. Philip Catholic School

www.stphilipschool.org

302 W. Church Street

El Campo, TX 77437

(979) 543-2901

Michelle Wilson

michellew@stphilipschool.org


 

St. Mary Catholic School

www.stmarystaylor.org

520 Washburn

Taylor, TX  76574

(512) 365-1431 

Sandra Lumpkin

Sandra-Lumpkin@stmarystaylor.org


 

St. Anthony School

www.stanthonycolumbus.net

635 Bonham St.

Columbus, TX 78934

(979) 732-550

Vickie Glynn

vglynn@live.com


 
St. Paul Lutheran – Serbin School
www.stpaulserbinschool.org
1578 CR 211
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 366-2218

Maxine Bradshaw / Jim House
jhouse@stpaulserbinschool.org

maxinebradshaw@verizon.net

Grace Lutheran School

www.glcsbren.org

1212 W. Jefferson

Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 836-2030Hilliary Poehlmann
hpoehlmann@glcsbren.org

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.stpaulthorndale.com

101 N. 3rd. St.
Thorndale, TX 76577
(512) 898-2711

Becky Cavage

beckycavage@stpaulthorndale.com

KOR Education School

www.koreducation.org

PO Box 11740

College Station, TX 77842

(979) 777-1213

Gena Richter

grichter@koreducation.org

Radcliff Home School

 

1717 Toomey Rd #123

Austin, TX 78704

(512) 360-8076

Danna Radcliff

DannaRadcliff@gmail.com

Collins Home School

UNPUBLISHEDUNPUBLISHEDUNPUBLISHED

Kalbas Home School

 

722 Cedar Ave.

Rockdale, TX 76567

(512) 429-5117

Pam Kalbas

kalbashomeschool@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save