District 8 A - Friday, February 22, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Immanuel Lutheran School (GIDDINGS)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Carolyn Koslan – Independent, Giddings  ckoslan@yahoo.com (This district is closed.  Please select District 9A in Austin or 6A, 7A, 6AA, or 8AA.) 

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Immanuel Lutheran School
www.immanuelgiddings.net
382 N. Grimes
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 542-3319

Emily Kuiper
ekuiper@ilgtx.com


 
First Baptist School
www.fbscaldwell.org
PO Box 687
Caldwell, TX 77836
(979) 567-3771Tabbatha Pipes
tpipes@fbccaldwell.org
  St. Joseph Catholic School
www.stjosephschoolbcs.org

300 S. Coulter

Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 822-6641

Jim Rike

jrike@stjosephbcs.org

 Zion Lutheran School
www.zionwalburg.org
6101 FM 1105
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 863-5345Suzan Winkelman
suzan.winkelman@zionwalburg.org

 

St. Mary Catholic School

www.stmarystaylor.org

520 Washburn

Taylor, TX  76574

(512) 365-1431 

Sandra Lumpkin

Sandra-Lumpkin@stmarystaylor.org


 

St. Anthony School

www.stanthonycolumbus.net

635 Bonham St.

Columbus, TX 78934

(979) 732-550

Vickie Glynn

bglynn@live.com


 
St. Paul Lutheran – Serbin School
www.stpaulserbinschool.org
1578 CR 211
Giddings, TX 78942
(979) 366-2218

Maxine Bradshaw
jhouse@stpaulserbinschool.org

maxinebradshaw@verizon.net

Grace Lutheran School

www.glcsbren.org

1212 W. Jefferson

Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 836-2030Hilliary Poehlmann
hpoehlmann@glcsbren.org
 

St. Paul Lutheran School

www.stpaulthorndale.com

101 N. 3rd. St.
Thorndale, TX 76577
(512) 898-2711

Becky Cavage

beckycavage@stpaulthorndale.com

 

Brazos Valley Cornerstone Christian Academy

www.Cornerstone-Christian-Academy.com 

3200 Cavitt Ave.

Bryan, TX 77801

(979) 694-8200 

Rebecca Curry

office@bvcca.com 

 

Allen Academy

www.allenacademy.org

3201 Boonville Rd.

Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-0731

Kristy Barfknecht

kbarfknecht@allenacademy.org

 

Obersat Home School

 

139 Raymond St.

Giddings, TX 78942

(979) 421-8115

Pastor Thomas Obersat

revobersat@yahoo.com

 

Kalbas Home School

 

722 Cedar Ave.

Rockdale, TX 76567

(512) 429-5117

Pam Kalbas

kalbashomeschool@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save