Academic Meet Companion User District 8 AA - Saturday, March 7, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Regents School of Austin (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS: Beth Itskin – Regents School of Austin   (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
Regents School of Austin
www.regentsschool.com
3230 Travis Country Cir.
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 899-8095Beth Itskin
bitskin@regentsaustin.org
St Andrew’s Episcopal Sch.
www.sasaustin.org

1112 W 31st. St.
Austin, TX 78705

(281) 859-7511Amy Zimmerman
zimgreen@gmail.com

 
Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org
3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525

Andrea Mackenzie

amackenzie@austintrinity.org

St Gabriel’s Catholic School
www.sgs-austin.org
2500 Wimberly Lane
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 600-6468Riley Litherland
rlitherland@sgs-austin.org
Hyde Park Schools
www.hpbs.org

3901 Speedway

Austin, TX 78751

(512) 465-8338Dana Diehl
ddiehl@hp-schools.org
St Theresa Catholic School
www.st-theresa.org
4311 Small Dr.
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 451-7105

Rowena Parks

rparks@st-theresa.org

 

St. Louis Catholic School

www.slcsaustin.org

2114 St. Joseph Blvd.

Austin, TX 78757

(512) 614-6622

Julie Davis

psia@slcsaustin.org

Karthik Individual (from Challenger Sch Avery Ranch)

10718 Cassia Dr.

Austin, TX 78759

(971) 344-1907

Deepa Karthik

deepa.shekaran@gmail.com

Liu Home School

5301 Rain Lily Dr.

Austin, TX 78739

(512) 689-0763

Debbie Liu

mrseliu@yahoo.com


 

Lovins Home School

UNPUBLISHED

UNPUBLISHEDNatalie Lovins
nclovins@yahoo.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save