Academic Meet Companion User District 8 AA - Friday, March 5 and Saturday, March 6, 2021 (Speech and writing events will be held on March 5)

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE: Regents School of Austin (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTOR: Beth Itskin – Regents School of Austin   (* An Invitational Championship Meet will be held on April 24 at this campus.)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)
+

Regents School of Austin
www.regentsschool.com
3230 Travis Country Cir.
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 899-8095Beth Itskin
bitskin@regentsaustin.org
+Kingdom Preparatory Academy
www.kingdomprep.org
6110 Chicago Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 767-9334Holly Alexander
halexander@kingdomprep.org
+

St. Anthony of Padua Catholic School

www.stanthonydalhart.com

410 E 13th St.

Dalhart, TX 79022

(806) 244-4811

Shay Batenhorst / Natialie Peeples

batenhorst@mysapcs.net

+

Midland Christian School
www.midlandchristianschool.org

2001 Culver

Midland, TX 79705

(432) 694-1661

Rhonda Bruce

rbruce@midlandchristianschool.org

+

St Theresa Catholic School
www.st-theresa.org
4311 Small Dr.
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 451-7105

Allison Urrutia

aaurrutia@yahoo.com

psia@st-theresa.org

+

Rosehill Christian School

www.rcseagles.org

19830 FM 2920

Tomball, TX 77377

 

(281)351-8114

Shannon Strange

sstrange@rcseaglesonline.org

+

Brentwood Christian School
www.brentwoodchristian.org

11908 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 835-5983

Carol Neil / Dorothy Walters

dwalters@brentwoodchristian.org

cneil@brentwoodchristian.org

+

St Gabriel’s Catholic School
www.sgs-austin.org
2500 Wimberly Lane
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 600-6468Riley Litherland
rlitherland@sgs-austin.org
+

St. Mark’s School

www.stmarksep.com

5005 Love Rd

El Paso, TX 79922

(915) 581-2032

Linda Smith

lindas621@aol.com

+Hyde Park Schools
www.hpbs.org

3901 Speedway

Austin, TX 78751

(512) 465-8338Dana Diehl
ddiehl@hp-schools.org
+Liu Home School

5301 Rain Lily Dr.

Austin, TX 78739

(512) 689-0763

Debbie Liu

mrseliu@yahoo.com

+

Collins Home School

UNPUBLISHEDUNPUBLISHEDUNPUBLISHED
+ Robinson Home School

805 NE 1470

Andrews, TX 79714

(832) 577-2114

Kristen Robinson

kristenelaine04@yahoo.com

+Whittenburg Home School

4708 120th Place

Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 252-6342

Jamie Whittenburg

jwdvm@hotmail.com

+

Collins Home School (Sunset Valley)

 

5 Yellow Tail Cove

Sunset Valley, TX 78745

(512) 507-5196

Lisa Collins

lisacollinshome@gmail.com

St Andrew’s Episcopal Sch.
www.sasaustin.org

1112 W 31st. St.
Austin, TX 78705

(281) 859-7511Amy Zimmerman
zimgreen@gmail.com

 

St. Louis Catholic School

www.slcsaustin.org

2114 St. Joseph Blvd.

Austin, TX 78757

(512) 614-6622

Julie Davis / Nirmala George

psia@slcsaustin.org

Karthik Individual (Challenger Sch Avery Ranch)

10718 Cassia Dr.

Austin, TX 78759

(971) 344-1907

Deepa Karthik

deepa.shekaran@gmail.com

 Trinity Episcopal School
www.austintrinity.org
3901 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 472-9525

Andrea Mackenzie

amackenzie@austintrinity.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save