District 9 A - Friday, March 15, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Austin Jewish Academy (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS:  Stacey Eisenberg – Austin Jewish Academy, Austin    (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Austin Jewish Academy

www.AustinJewishAcademy.org

7300 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 735-8350

Stacey Eisenberg

Stacey.Eisenberg@austinjewishacademy.org

 

St. Ignatius Martyr Catholic School

www.school.st-ignatius.org 

120 W. Oltorf

Austin, TX 78704 

(512) 442-8547

Linda Halm

lhalm@st-ignatius.org 

Bracken Christian School

www.brackenchristian.com

670 Old Boerne Rd.
Bulverde, TX 78163 
(830) 438-3211 

Dana Graves
dana.graves@brackenchristian.com

Santa Cruz Catholic School

www.sccstx.org

1100 Main St. (P.O. Box 160)

Buda, TX 78610

(512) 312-2137

Ben Scott

jbscott1954@gmail.com

 

Long-View Micro School

www.long-view.com

1201 West 24th Street

Austin, TX 78705

(512) 988-9887

Kevin L. Moore

kmoore@long-view.com

 

   

 

 

St. Michael’s Catholic School
www.stmschoolcuero.org
208 McLeod St.
Cuero, TX 77954
(361) 277-3854Jennifer Saenz
jsaenz@stmschoolcuero.org
Rolling Hills Catholic School
www.rollinghillscatholic.org
21240 Gathering Oak
San Antonio, TX 78260
(210) 497-0323

Michelle Enman
menman@rollinghillscatholic.org


    

Austin Peace Academy

www.apacademy.org 

5110 Manor Rd.

Austin, TX 78723

(512) 926-1737

Diana Abdi / Maisaa Hawana

principal@apacademy.org

mhawana@apacademy.org


 
Foreman Home School (Kolbe Academy)

9715 Mustang Farm

San Antonio, TX 78254

(256) 655-8824

Veronica Foreman

sicv@hotmail.com

 

First Baptist Christian School

www.fbcsmf.org

901 LaVentana

Marble Falls, TX 78654

(830) 693-3930

Cristi Chisholm

cchisholm@fbcsmf.org


 

 

Kallus Home School

361 County Rd 232

Ganado, TX 77962

(361) 771-2468

Jennifer Kallus

jkallus@sbcglobal.net

     

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save