District 9 A - Friday, March 15, 2019

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Austin Jewish Academy (AUSTIN)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS:  Stacey Eisenberg – Austin Jewish Academy, Austin    (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

Austin Jewish Academy

www.AustinJewishAcademy.org

7300 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 735-8350

Stacey Eisenberg

Stacey.Eisenberg@austinjewishacademy.org

 

St. Ignatius Martyr Catholic School

www.school.st-ignatius.org 

120 W. Oltorf

Austin, TX 78704 

(512) 442-8547

Linda Halm

lhalm@st-ignatius.org 

Cathedral School of Saint Mary
www.smcschoolaustin.org

910 San Jacinto Blvd

Austin, TX 78701

(512) 476-1480

Katie Teitelman

kteitelman@cssmaustin.org

St. Michael’s Catholic School
www.stmschoolcuero.org
208 McLeod St.
Cuero, TX 77954
(361) 277-3854Jennifer Saenz
jsaenz@stmschoolcuero.org

    

Austin Peace Academy

www.apacademy.org 

5110 Manor Rd.

Austin, TX 78723

(512) 926-1737

Diana Abdi / Maisaa Hawana

principal@apacademy.org

mhawana@apacademy.org


 
Foreman Home School (Kolbe Academy)

9715 Mustang Farm

San Antonio, TX 78254

(256) 655-8824

Greg Foreman

sicv@hotmail.com


 
 

 

 

 

Radcliff Home School

1717 Toomey Rd. #123

Austin, TX 78704

(512) 360-8077

Danna Radcliff

DannaRadcliff@gmail.com

Liu Home School

5301 Rain Lily Dr.

Austin, TX 78739

(512) 689-0763

Debbie Liu

mrseliu@yahoo.com

Choudhury Home School 

(Tanya Ram)

7000 Cromarty Ln

Austin, TX 78754

(512) 913-9420

Ruby Choudhury

ruby.choudhury@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save