District 9 A - Saturday, April 4, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS:  Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels  (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


<

 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Cross Lutheran School (HOSTING ONLY)
www.crosslcmsschool.org
2171 E. Common St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 625-3969

Corinne Swientek

schoolsec@crosslcms.org

St. Ignatius Martyr Catholic School

www.school.st-ignatius.org 

120 W. Oltorf

Austin, TX 78704 

(512) 442-8547

Linda Halm

lhalm@st-ignatius.org 


 

St. Michael School

www.smsweimar.org

103 E North St

Weimar, TX 78962

(979) 725-8461

Carolanne McAfee

cmcafee@stmichaelswords.org

St. Michael’s Catholic School
www.stmschoolcuero.org
208 McLeod St.
Cuero, TX 77954
(361) 277-3854Jennifer Saenz
jsaenz@stmschoolcuero.org

    

Austin Peace Academy

www.apacademy.org 

5110 Manor Rd.

Austin, TX 78723

(512) 926-1737

Diana Abdi / Maisaa Hawana

principal@apacademy.org

mhawana@apacademy.org


 

Shiner Catholic School

www.shinercatholicschool.org

P.O. Box 725

Shiner, TX 77984

(361) 594-3843

Beth Collins

beppus@yahoo.com

 

Incarnate Word Academy

www.iwacc.org

450 Chamberlain

Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 883-0857

Crystal Benavides

BenavidesC@iwacc.org

 

Our Lady of Victory
www.ourladyvictory.org
1311 E. Mesquite Ln.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 575-5391

Sandra Stelpflug
sstelpflug@ourladyvictory.org

Nazareth Academy
nazarethacademy.org
206 W. Convent St.
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 573-6651Sister Bernarda Bludau
bbludau@nazarethacademy.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save