District 9 A - Saturday, March 5, 2022

DISTRICT MEET HOST: Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS)
DISTRICT DIRECTORS:  Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels  (*)

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


<

 SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

 

Cross Lutheran School (HOSTING ONLY)
www.crosslcmsschool.org
2171 E. Common St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 625-3969

Corinne Swientek

schoolsec@crosslcms.org


 

Strickland School

www.stricklandschool.com

PO Box 15413

Austin, TX 78745

(512) 447-1447

Doug Rigdon

doug.rigdon@stricklandschool.com

St. Ignatius Martyr Catholic School

www.school.st-ignatius.org 

120 W. Oltorf

Austin, TX 78704 

(512) 442-8547

Linda Halm

lhalm@st-ignatius.org 

 

St. Michael School

www.stmichaelswords.org

103 E North St

Weimar, TX 78962

(979) 725-8461

Judy Roeder

jroeder@stmichaelswords.org

 

St. Michael’s Catholic School
www.stmschoolcuero.org
208 McLeod St.
Cuero, TX 77954
(361) 277-3854Jennifer Saenz
jsaenz@stmschoolcuero.org
 
    

Austin Peace Academy

www.apacademy.org 

5110 Manor Rd.

Austin, TX 78723

(512) 926-1737

Diana Abdi / Maisaa Hawana

principal@apacademy.org

mhawana@apacademy.org

 

St. James Catholic School

www.sjcstx.org

507 S. Camp St.

Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 379-2878

TBD

St. Austin School
www.staustin.org
1911 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 477-3751Sally Doris
sdoris@staustinschool.org

 

First Baptist Christian School

www.FBCSMF.org

901 LaVentana 

Marble Falls, TX 78???

(830) 693-3930 

Debbie Grissam

dgrissam@fbcsmf.org

Sterling Classical Academy
www.sterlingclassicalschool.com
12800 Angel Side Dr.
Leander, TX 78641
(512) 259-2722

Pamela Medrano

pmedrano@sterlingclassicalschool.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save