Academic Meet Companion User District 9 AA - March 28, 2020

DISTRICT MEET HOST SITE:  Cross Lutheran School (NEW BRAUNFELS) 

DISTRICT DIRECTOR:  Corinne Swientek – Cross Lutheran, New Braunfels  *

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To register your school, to renew a membership, or to update your school's information,
contact the PSIA Registration Office.

= District Director   = Participation Confirmed    = Status Unknown
Member Schools


SchoolAddressPhonePSIA Contact(s)

St. Anthony Catholic School

www.stanthonysa.org

205 W. Huisache

San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 732-8801

Julieta Almayda / Patricia Ramirez

jalmayda@stanthonysa.org

Concordia Lutheran School

www.clssatx.com

16801 Huebner Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 479-1477

Elizabeth Gremmer

elizabethg@concordia-satx.com


 

Saint Matthew Catholic School

www.smcssa.org

10703 Wurzbach Rd

San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 478-5099

Melissa Atilano

matilano@stmatts.org


 

Mount Sacred Heart School

www.mountsacredheart.com

619 Mt. Sacred Heart Rd

San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 342-6711

Marianne Norris

marianne.norris@mountsacredheart.com

Shepherd of the Hills School
www.shlutheran.org
6914 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240-3832
(210) 614-3741Donna Rupp
drupp@shlutheran.org

 

Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic School

www.sppnb.org

315 N. Seguin Suite 300

New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-1077

Janet Buras / Toni Miller

tonimiller@sppnb.org

Cathedral School of Saint Mary
www.smcschoolaustin.org

910 San Jacinto Blvd

Austin, TX 78701

(512) 476-1480

Katie Teitelman

kteitelman@cssmaustin.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save